Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Thursday , 26/11/2020 02:45 5 4 6 8 7 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 25/11/2020 02:45 1 7 8 9 4 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 24/11/2020 02:45 9 3 7 6 0 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 23/11/2020 02:45 5 8 9 4 9 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 22/11/2020 02:45 2 3 2 1 4 9
CANTERBURY Saturday , 21/11/2020 02:45 8 7 7 0 8 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 20/11/2020 02:45 3 9 6 2 7 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 19/11/2020 02:45 7 6 1 0 6 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 18/11/2020 02:45 1 2 3 8 2 1
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 17/11/2020 02:45 6 8 3 0 1 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 16/11/2020 02:45 3 1 5 3 6 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 15/11/2020 02:45 8 0 7 0 4 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 14/11/2020 02:45 6 3 0 7 2 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 13/11/2020 02:45 0 5 7 4 6 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 12/11/2020 02:45 5 0 7 0 1 2
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 11/11/2020 02:45 5 6 4 8 7 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 10/11/2020 02:45 0 1 8 2 1 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 09/11/2020 02:45 7 6 4 1 8 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 08/11/2020 02:45 2 3 1 8 8 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 07/11/2020 02:45 7 4 8 7 6 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 06/11/2020 02:45 2 9 0 2 3 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 05/11/2020 02:45 3 4 0 2 8 9
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 04/11/2020 02:45 6 1 0 8 1 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 03/11/2020 02:45 7 0 6 8 1 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 02/11/2020 02:45 4 5 3 7 9 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 01/11/2020 02:45 3 8 4 6 3 1
CANTERBURY Saturday , 31/10/2020 02:45 4 8 3 2 2 4
CANTERBURY Friday , 30/10/2020 02:45 4 3 5 8 8 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 29/10/2020 02:45 3 6 4 0 0 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 28/10/2020 02:45 0 5 4 0 8 7
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 27/10/2020 02:45 8 7 3 5 0 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 26/10/2020 02:45 2 1 3 4 9 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 25/10/2020 02:45 2 3 4 8 7 4
CANTERBURY Saturday , 24/10/2020 02:45 7 9 6 9 4 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 23/10/2020 02:45 1 4 5 5 4 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 22/10/2020 02:45 2 7 8 1 8 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 21/10/2020 02:45 6 5 4 3 9 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 20/10/2020 02:45 5 0 1 7 4 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 19/10/2020 02:45 2 7 4 3 0 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 18/10/2020 02:45 7 8 5 8 7 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 17/10/2020 02:45 4 5 9 2 5 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 16/10/2020 02:45 9 6 2 1 5 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 15/10/2020 02:45 3 1 4 1 9 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 14/10/2020 02:45 9 7 1 0 6 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 13/10/2020 02:45 4 3 2 1 8 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 12/10/2020 02:45 2 1 8 4 5 0
CANTERBURY Sunday , 11/10/2020 02:45 8 3 9 5 5 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 10/10/2020 02:45 9 5 7 3 0 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 09/10/2020 02:45 8 5 1 2 5 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 08/10/2020 02:45 7 1 6 8 6 2