Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Sunday , 09/05/2021 02:45 4 1 7 3 2 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 08/05/2021 02:45 7 4 8 2 5 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 07/05/2021 02:45 6 3 1 4 8 2
CANTERBURY Thursday , 06/05/2021 02:45 7 2 9 1 7 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 05/05/2021 02:45 3 8 2 9 9 7
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 04/05/2021 02:45 4 3 7 0 6 7
CANTERBURY Monday , 03/05/2021 02:45 4 8 2 6 5 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 02/05/2021 02:45 3 0 5 2 4 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 01/05/2021 02:45 7 4 5 8 0 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 30/04/2021 02:45 2 3 8 7 2 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 29/04/2021 02:45 3 8 4 7 4 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 28/04/2021 02:45 6 9 8 2 5 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 27/04/2021 02:45 3 6 4 2 7 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 26/04/2021 02:45 1 0 4 5 8 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 25/04/2021 02:45 3 9 4 8 5 8
CANTERBURY Saturday , 24/04/2021 02:45 2 1 0 9 7 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 23/04/2021 02:45 9 6 1 7 5 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 22/04/2021 02:45 2 7 6 8 5 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 21/04/2021 02:45 8 5 7 6 8 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 20/04/2021 02:45 3 2 6 5 8 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 19/04/2021 02:45 6 9 7 8 2 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 18/04/2021 02:45 3 1 8 7 8 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 17/04/2021 02:45 3 8 9 8 2 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 16/04/2021 02:45 2 6 8 7 7 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 15/04/2021 02:45 6 8 9 4 0 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 14/04/2021 02:45 1 5 9 6 4 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 13/04/2021 02:45 4 6 9 1 1 8
CANTERBURY Monday , 12/04/2021 02:45 1 3 8 2 4 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 11/04/2021 02:45 2 3 6 4 9 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 10/04/2021 02:45 9 5 2 5 2 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 09/04/2021 02:45 5 8 3 5 6 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 08/04/2021 02:45 3 5 8 7 7 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 07/04/2021 02:45 8 1 3 5 2 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 06/04/2021 02:45 3 4 8 5 2 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 05/04/2021 02:45 8 3 4 6 3 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 04/04/2021 02:45 2 7 5 4 0 4
CANTERBURY Saturday , 03/04/2021 02:45 4 8 6 2 0 6
CANTERBURY Friday , 02/04/2021 02:45 9 8 3 6 5 3
CANTERBURY Thursday , 01/04/2021 02:45 6 8 3 2 2 4
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 31/03/2021 02:45 4 8 6 8 2 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 30/03/2021 02:45 1 4 8 6 7 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 29/03/2021 02:45 2 3 4 0 8 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 28/03/2021 02:45 2 8 4 6 3 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 27/03/2021 02:45 5 1 2 4 3 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 26/03/2021 02:45 1 4 2 2 5 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 25/03/2021 02:45 7 3 9 6 8 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 24/03/2021 02:45 2 9 1 5 8 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 23/03/2021 02:45 6 9 4 5 5 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 22/03/2021 02:45 7 3 5 2 9 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 21/03/2021 02:45 4 2 1 5 7 3