Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Friday , 07/10/2022 02:45 2 0 3 5 8 4
CANTERBURY Thursday , 06/10/2022 02:45 5 9 6 2 4 4
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 05/10/2022 02:45 4 5 0 3 7 8
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 04/10/2022 02:45 1 2 5 8 2 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 03/10/2022 02:45 8 7 5 6 8 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 02/10/2022 02:45 9 7 3 5 6 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 01/10/2022 02:45 3 2 5 7 1 4
CANTERBURY Friday , 30/09/2022 02:45 7 2 2 5 0 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 29/09/2022 02:45 2 9 0 4 7 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 28/09/2022 02:45 4 0 6 3 7 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 27/09/2022 02:45 8 5 6 2 0 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 26/09/2022 02:45 6 8 0 2 3 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 25/09/2022 02:45 9 7 8 5 4 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 24/09/2022 02:45 2 1 3 6 9 6
CANTERBURY Friday , 23/09/2022 02:45 4 6 8 5 2 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 22/09/2022 02:45 7 1 7 3 8 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 21/09/2022 02:45 2 0 5 3 6 8
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 20/09/2022 02:45 9 3 2 7 6 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 19/09/2022 02:45 9 0 6 2 4 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 18/09/2022 02:45 3 1 4 7 2 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 17/09/2022 02:45 3 6 2 2 4 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 16/09/2022 02:45 2 6 7 9 5 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 15/09/2022 02:45 1 6 0 3 2 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 14/09/2022 02:45 6 1 9 3 7 7
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 13/09/2022 02:45 2 9 4 8 6 8
CANTERBURY Monday , 12/09/2022 02:45 8 0 9 5 9 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 11/09/2022 02:45 5 8 0 6 4 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 10/09/2022 02:45 2 9 7 4 3 6
CANTERBURY Friday , 09/09/2022 02:45 6 5 7 3 2 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 08/09/2022 02:45 6 8 3 5 2 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 07/09/2022 02:45 9 3 2 4 1 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 06/09/2022 02:45 5 2 6 0 0 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 05/09/2022 02:45 6 5 4 8 9 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 04/09/2022 02:45 6 8 1 7 9 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 03/09/2022 02:45 3 1 4 3 2 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 02/09/2022 02:45 3 1 2 9 5 3
CANTERBURY Thursday , 01/09/2022 02:45 9 0 0 5 7 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 31/08/2022 02:45 4 1 2 3 5 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 30/08/2022 02:45 1 3 0 7 5 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 29/08/2022 02:45 3 9 6 8 0 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 28/08/2022 02:45 7 4 5 2 1 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 27/08/2022 02:45 3 6 2 0 4 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 26/08/2022 02:45 6 3 8 7 7 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 25/08/2022 02:45 6 8 2 1 7 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 24/08/2022 02:45 8 0 6 4 6 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 23/08/2022 02:45 2 0 8 6 9 7
CANTERBURY Monday , 22/08/2022 02:45 3 8 6 5 7 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 21/08/2022 02:45 1 3 4 4 6 0
CANTERBURY Saturday , 20/08/2022 02:45 4 7 1 2 8 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 19/08/2022 02:45 2 3 6 4 7 7