Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Thursday , 26/05/2022 02:45 2 1 5 8 6 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 25/05/2022 02:45 1 7 9 1 4 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 24/05/2022 02:45 1 4 6 4 2 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 23/05/2022 02:45 3 2 6 9 0 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 22/05/2022 02:45 5 1 8 8 7 1
CANTERBURY Saturday , 21/05/2022 02:45 5 4 0 6 8 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 20/05/2022 02:45 8 7 1 4 5 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 19/05/2022 02:45 1 8 4 6 2 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 18/05/2022 02:45 8 7 1 3 2 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 17/05/2022 02:45 2 8 9 4 1 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 16/05/2022 02:45 4 0 1 1 8 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 15/05/2022 02:45 6 7 2 2 5 0
CANTERBURY Saturday , 14/05/2022 02:45 1 9 8 4 5 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 13/05/2022 02:45 7 1 4 2 6 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 12/05/2022 02:45 5 9 0 8 3 2
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 11/05/2022 02:45 1 0 6 4 2 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 10/05/2022 02:45 8 9 7 1 4 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 09/05/2022 02:45 6 5 4 1 0 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 08/05/2022 02:45 7 2 9 5 2 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 07/05/2022 02:45 4 7 8 2 6 5
CANTERBURY Friday , 06/05/2022 02:45 6 1 2 7 7 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 05/05/2022 02:45 9 1 0 8 4 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 04/05/2022 02:45 8 7 2 5 1 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 03/05/2022 02:45 1 8 2 4 0 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 02/05/2022 02:45 8 9 1 4 6 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 01/05/2022 02:45 5 0 6 4 6 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 30/04/2022 02:45 9 4 6 7 4 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 29/04/2022 02:45 1 4 0 8 4 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 28/04/2022 02:45 7 1 8 6 4 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 27/04/2022 02:45 8 9 1 0 2 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 26/04/2022 02:45 9 0 4 6 1 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 25/04/2022 02:45 2 8 4 6 5 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 24/04/2022 02:45 9 8 1 0 4 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 23/04/2022 02:45 4 0 7 6 8 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 22/04/2022 02:45 8 4 0 1 6 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 21/04/2022 02:45 4 5 3 2 2 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 20/04/2022 02:45 8 2 0 5 9 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 19/04/2022 02:45 1 2 1 3 0 8
CANTERBURY Monday , 18/04/2022 02:45 8 6 5 4 1 0
CANTERBURY Sunday , 17/04/2022 02:45 9 8 5 1 7 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 16/04/2022 02:45 6 2 3 1 4 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 15/04/2022 02:45 9 8 4 0 1 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 14/04/2022 02:45 2 4 0 2 3 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 13/04/2022 02:45 7 2 4 2 7 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 12/04/2022 02:45 9 5 2 3 2 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 11/04/2022 02:45 9 4 8 6 7 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 10/04/2022 02:45 7 4 1 8 8 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 09/04/2022 02:45 9 8 4 7 6 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 08/04/2022 02:45 3 2 0 9 8 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 07/04/2022 02:45 1 0 6 2 7 8