Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Friday , 10/07/2020 02:45 0 8 0 2 4 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 09/07/2020 02:45 3 1 5 6 4 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 08/07/2020 02:45 8 9 7 5 1 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 07/07/2020 02:45 8 5 6 7 7 4
CANTERBURY Monday , 06/07/2020 02:45 9 4 6 6 5 7
CANTERBURY Sunday , 05/07/2020 02:45 8 3 4 2 0 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 04/07/2020 02:45 0 5 4 1 2 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 03/07/2020 02:45 6 4 4 7 0 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 02/07/2020 02:45 2 6 5 6 2 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 01/07/2020 02:45 1 3 7 4 8 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 30/06/2020 02:45 2 3 2 6 4 8
CANTERBURY Monday , 29/06/2020 02:45 1 0 3 2 4 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 28/06/2020 02:45 2 2 3 9 8 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 27/06/2020 02:45 7 6 8 1 3 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 26/06/2020 02:45 4 6 7 1 1 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 25/06/2020 02:45 1 5 7 2 3 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 24/06/2020 02:45 2 1 7 6 5 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 23/06/2020 02:45 3 2 4 9 8 4
CANTERBURY Monday , 22/06/2020 02:45 9 3 7 5 5 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 21/06/2020 02:45 1 3 2 4 8 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 20/06/2020 02:45 2 3 0 4 8 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 19/06/2020 02:45 5 6 2 4 1 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 18/06/2020 02:45 7 2 1 5 0 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 17/06/2020 02:45 7 9 8 4 1 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 16/06/2020 02:45 6 8 8 2 0 4
CANTERBURY Monday , 15/06/2020 02:45 1 2 3 2 6 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 14/06/2020 02:45 8 7 1 5 7 4
CANTERBURY Saturday , 13/06/2020 02:45 5 1 1 3 7 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 12/06/2020 02:45 2 3 4 8 7 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 11/06/2020 02:45 7 6 5 4 0 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 10/06/2020 02:45 6 8 9 7 8 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 09/06/2020 02:45 4 9 6 5 2 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 08/06/2020 02:45 1 7 9 8 6 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 07/06/2020 02:45 1 5 4 1 6 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 06/06/2020 02:45 3 7 5 6 4 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 05/06/2020 02:45 8 0 1 5 3 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 04/06/2020 02:45 1 2 5 7 3 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 03/06/2020 02:45 7 4 5 1 3 1
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 02/06/2020 02:45 5 3 3 4 8 8
CANTERBURY Monday , 01/06/2020 02:45 0 6 3 1 1 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 31/05/2020 02:45 4 9 8 4 6 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 30/05/2020 02:45 3 7 6 4 2 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 29/05/2020 02:45 4 1 8 2 8 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 28/05/2020 02:45 4 1 5 3 3 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 27/05/2020 02:45 6 1 3 5 1 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 26/05/2020 02:45 1 9 7 3 5 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 25/05/2020 02:45 3 8 4 7 7 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 24/05/2020 02:45 8 0 7 4 2 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 23/05/2020 02:45 3 6 4 1 5 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 22/05/2020 02:45 2 0 1 5 5 9