Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Saturday , 30/05/2020 02:45 3 7 6 4 2 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 29/05/2020 02:45 4 1 8 2 8 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 28/05/2020 02:45 4 1 5 3 3 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 27/05/2020 02:45 6 1 3 5 1 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 26/05/2020 02:45 1 9 7 3 5 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 25/05/2020 02:45 3 8 4 7 7 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 24/05/2020 02:45 8 0 7 4 2 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 23/05/2020 02:45 3 6 4 1 5 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 22/05/2020 02:45 2 0 1 5 5 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 21/05/2020 02:45 4 8 9 4 6 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 20/05/2020 02:45 5 6 3 3 2 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 19/05/2020 02:45 6 5 1 0 0 7
CANTERBURY Monday , 18/05/2020 02:45 9 6 5 0 4 7
CANTERBURY Sunday , 17/05/2020 02:45 2 1 4 5 8 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 16/05/2020 02:45 2 9 6 7 5 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 15/05/2020 02:45 6 0 7 2 4 2
CANTERBURY Thursday , 14/05/2020 02:45 5 8 4 9 8 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 13/05/2020 02:45 5 5 3 4 2 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 12/05/2020 02:45 9 2 7 3 5 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 11/05/2020 02:45 5 2 1 6 4 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 10/05/2020 02:45 4 9 8 4 6 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 09/05/2020 02:45 7 4 0 3 1 3
CANTERBURY Friday , 08/05/2020 02:45 7 4 9 8 6 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 07/05/2020 02:45 7 9 8 6 5 4
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 06/05/2020 02:45 0 2 1 6 9 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 05/05/2020 02:45 6 2 5 7 7 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 04/05/2020 02:45 1 8 4 5 6 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 03/05/2020 02:45 1 3 2 1 5 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 02/05/2020 02:45 1 2 5 6 7 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 01/05/2020 02:45 2 5 7 7 3 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 30/04/2020 02:45 7 0 1 5 4 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 29/04/2020 02:45 1 5 6 1 3 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 28/04/2020 02:45 7 8 8 2 6 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 27/04/2020 02:45 6 1 1 5 6 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 26/04/2020 02:45 4 4 9 7 5 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 25/04/2020 02:45 3 2 1 9 8 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 24/04/2020 02:45 2 9 6 0 0 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 23/04/2020 02:45 4 2 3 5 5 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 22/04/2020 02:45 2 1 0 3 1 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 21/04/2020 02:45 4 8 7 4 5 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 20/04/2020 02:45 4 9 8 6 2 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 19/04/2020 02:45 3 4 1 0 0 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 18/04/2020 02:45 1 3 2 8 7 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 17/04/2020 02:45 9 1 2 0 0 4
CANTERBURY Thursday , 16/04/2020 02:45 1 3 2 4 9 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 15/04/2020 02:45 1 9 8 7 4 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 14/04/2020 02:45 1 7 2 8 6 4
CANTERBURY Monday , 13/04/2020 02:45 9 2 1 4 0 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 12/04/2020 02:45 7 5 3 8 4 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 11/04/2020 02:45 3 2 6 5 7 9