Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Sunday , 20/09/2020 02:45 0 3 5 2 4 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 19/09/2020 02:45 4 7 6 4 5 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 18/09/2020 02:45 6 8 6 4 4 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 17/09/2020 02:45 9 7 1 9 8 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 16/09/2020 02:45 3 1 0 8 3 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 15/09/2020 02:45 2 0 4 9 2 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 14/09/2020 02:45 3 5 2 1 6 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 13/09/2020 02:45 6 0 9 4 7 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 12/09/2020 02:45 3 6 2 6 0 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 11/09/2020 02:45 9 6 3 4 0 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 10/09/2020 02:45 7 8 4 8 6 2
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 09/09/2020 02:45 0 5 1 3 0 8
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 08/09/2020 02:45 9 4 1 1 8 4
CANTERBURY Monday , 07/09/2020 02:45 1 9 5 7 2 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 06/09/2020 02:45 4 2 1 9 9 9
CANTERBURY Saturday , 05/09/2020 02:45 6 1 8 7 4 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 04/09/2020 02:45 3 8 5 0 6 4
CANTERBURY Thursday , 03/09/2020 02:45 6 5 9 6 6 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 02/09/2020 02:45 9 2 4 0 7 8
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 01/09/2020 02:45 8 1 9 6 5 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 31/08/2020 02:45 4 8 6 2 0 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 30/08/2020 02:45 5 8 7 9 8 1
CANTERBURY Saturday , 29/08/2020 02:45 7 2 4 1 0 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 28/08/2020 02:45 8 3 7 6 2 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 27/08/2020 02:45 4 7 0 8 7 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 26/08/2020 02:45 0 3 4 5 9 7
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 25/08/2020 02:45 8 3 6 2 5 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 24/08/2020 02:45 3 4 7 6 7 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 23/08/2020 02:45 1 7 5 2 2 9
CANTERBURY Saturday , 22/08/2020 02:45 0 4 0 1 5 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 21/08/2020 02:45 9 3 2 8 9 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 20/08/2020 02:45 0 1 7 2 4 2
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 19/08/2020 02:45 4 7 8 2 1 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 18/08/2020 02:45 8 3 5 9 7 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 17/08/2020 02:45 1 7 5 7 8 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 16/08/2020 02:45 2 6 7 1 1 4
CANTERBURY Saturday , 15/08/2020 02:45 4 0 3 7 7 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 14/08/2020 02:45 5 0 8 2 6 2
CANTERBURY Thursday , 13/08/2020 02:45 1 7 9 0 5 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 12/08/2020 02:45 4 7 4 2 6 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 11/08/2020 02:45 3 2 9 8 5 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 10/08/2020 02:45 2 4 3 2 8 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 09/08/2020 02:45 1 8 6 2 0 0
CANTERBURY Saturday , 08/08/2020 02:45 4 2 1 7 6 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 07/08/2020 02:45 1 3 4 5 8 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 06/08/2020 02:45 1 0 5 8 5 2
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 05/08/2020 02:45 1 3 0 6 2 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 04/08/2020 02:45 3 2 7 1 1 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 03/08/2020 02:45 8 5 6 4 2 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 02/08/2020 02:45 9 0 4 8 0 4