Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 21/11/2018 02:45 5 9 3 0 0 7
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 20/11/2018 02:45 5 1 4 7 8 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 19/11/2018 02:45 2 5 7 6 1 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 18/11/2018 02:45 4 1 9 6 0 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 17/11/2018 02:45 8 5 3 9 2 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 16/11/2018 02:45 7 3 1 4 0 6
CANTERBURY Thursday , 15/11/2018 02:45 6 7 5 3 3 9
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 14/11/2018 02:45 2 1 5 3 8 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 13/11/2018 02:45 8 2 5 1 4 7
CANTERBURY Monday , 12/11/2018 02:45 2 3 0 5 6 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 11/11/2018 02:45 9 3 8 2 3 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 10/11/2018 02:45 9 0 1 4 8 5
CANTERBURY Friday , 09/11/2018 02:45 9 8 3 0 5 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 08/11/2018 02:45 2 6 9 9 7 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 07/11/2018 02:45 7 4 6 1 9 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 06/11/2018 02:45 6 5 6 0 4 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 05/11/2018 02:45 4 3 7 2 9 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 04/11/2018 02:45 3 2 9 5 4 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 03/11/2018 02:45 7 1 0 9 2 5
CANTERBURY Friday , 02/11/2018 02:45 6 3 1 0 2 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 01/11/2018 02:45 2 5 3 8 4 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 31/10/2018 02:45 2 8 3 1 4 0
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 30/10/2018 02:45 8 7 4 0 1 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 29/10/2018 02:45 2 1 4 3 7 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 28/10/2018 02:45 6 5 2 2 8 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 27/10/2018 02:45 3 8 4 1 7 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 26/10/2018 02:45 8 0 6 1 2 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 25/10/2018 02:45 8 2 7 9 3 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 24/10/2018 02:45 8 4 5 4 2 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 23/10/2018 02:45 7 4 3 8 1 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 22/10/2018 02:45 1 9 2 4 0 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 21/10/2018 02:45 6 2 8 9 7 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 20/10/2018 02:45 3 0 5 6 1 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 19/10/2018 02:45 7 4 6 1 5 2
CANTERBURY Thursday , 18/10/2018 02:45 6 4 2 9 7 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 17/10/2018 02:45 1 4 5 6 0 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 16/10/2018 02:45 2 5 0 9 3 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 15/10/2018 02:45 5 6 8 1 3 0
CANTERBURY Sunday , 14/10/2018 02:45 1 6 3 7 9 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 13/10/2018 02:45 1 3 8 4 6 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 12/10/2018 02:45 1 8 6 7 2 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 11/10/2018 02:45 8 7 4 2 5 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 10/10/2018 02:45 3 4 1 0 2 1
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 09/10/2018 02:45 1 8 4 1 3 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 08/10/2018 02:45 4 9 2 8 6 7
CANTERBURY Sunday , 07/10/2018 02:45 0 8 7 4 9 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 06/10/2018 02:45 0 2 1 9 5 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 05/10/2018 02:45 2 6 1 4 8 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 04/10/2018 02:45 1 0 6 3 4 7
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 03/10/2018 02:45 4 8 1 5 3 3