Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Monday , 21/01/2019 02:45 5 1 8 3 0 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 20/01/2019 02:45 1 7 4 2 3 5
CANTERBURY Saturday , 19/01/2019 02:45 3 1 6 8 2 4
CANTERBURY Friday , 18/01/2019 02:45 2 5 1 0 6 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 17/01/2019 02:45 8 6 0 7 4 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 16/01/2019 02:45 2 6 0 8 3 1
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 15/01/2019 02:45 8 7 4 0 0 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 14/01/2019 02:45 4 7 6 0 5 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 13/01/2019 02:45 7 6 1 4 5 0
CANTERBURY Saturday , 12/01/2019 02:45 2 9 7 3 5 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 11/01/2019 02:45 4 5 3 8 0 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 10/01/2019 02:45 3 5 8 4 1 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 09/01/2019 02:45 3 0 7 7 4 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 08/01/2019 02:45 8 4 2 5 7 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 07/01/2019 02:45 4 5 6 9 3 7
CANTERBURY Sunday , 06/01/2019 02:45 1 3 7 8 6 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 05/01/2019 02:45 7 0 2 9 8 3
CANTERBURY Friday , 04/01/2019 02:45 4 3 8 0 6 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 03/01/2019 02:45 2 7 4 3 8 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 02/01/2019 02:45 5 8 7 0 2 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 01/01/2019 02:45 5 6 8 3 4 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 31/12/2018 02:45 7 4 3 2 2 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 30/12/2018 02:45 9 4 8 6 1 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 29/12/2018 02:45 9 0 7 1 3 3
CANTERBURY Friday , 28/12/2018 02:45 6 2 4 0 9 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 27/12/2018 02:45 3 4 9 2 8 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 26/12/2018 02:45 6 5 0 2 2 7
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 25/12/2018 02:45 6 1 5 2 9 2
CANTERBURY Monday , 24/12/2018 02:45 2 4 1 7 8 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 23/12/2018 02:45 7 5 0 3 4 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 22/12/2018 02:45 7 4 0 2 9 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 21/12/2018 02:45 7 4 1 6 9 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 20/12/2018 02:45 8 5 4 2 9 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 19/12/2018 02:45 4 1 0 5 7 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 18/12/2018 02:45 3 0 9 0 5 7
CANTERBURY Monday , 17/12/2018 02:45 3 2 5 7 4 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 16/12/2018 02:45 5 8 0 4 9 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 15/12/2018 02:45 4 2 6 8 7 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 14/12/2018 02:45 7 6 2 8 3 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 13/12/2018 02:45 2 9 3 7 0 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 12/12/2018 02:45 5 1 2 0 7 1
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 11/12/2018 02:45 7 2 6 8 4 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 10/12/2018 02:45 3 7 0 9 1 5
CANTERBURY Sunday , 09/12/2018 02:45 8 3 4 2 6 4
CANTERBURY Saturday , 08/12/2018 02:45 9 2 5 0 6 1
CANTERBURY Friday , 07/12/2018 02:45 2 6 4 9 8 1
CANTERBURY Thursday , 06/12/2018 02:45 1 3 0 7 8 0
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 05/12/2018 02:45 9 4 6 7 2 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 04/12/2018 02:45 2 3 2 4 5 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 03/12/2018 02:45 1 8 4 3 4 9