Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 19/03/2019 02:45 6 7 8 3 0 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 18/03/2019 02:45 6 2 4 3 0 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 17/03/2019 02:45 9 0 6 7 8 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 16/03/2019 02:45 0 3 8 5 2 4
CANTERBURY Friday , 15/03/2019 02:45 2 5 1 3 0 4
CANTERBURY Thursday , 14/03/2019 02:45 6 7 5 8 4 8
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 13/03/2019 02:45 5 3 0 8 9 2
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 12/03/2019 02:45 2 0 9 6 3 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 11/03/2019 02:45 1 0 7 2 5 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 10/03/2019 02:45 7 6 0 9 2 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 09/03/2019 02:45 1 9 3 0 4 8
CANTERBURY Friday , 08/03/2019 02:45 3 2 1 6 4 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 07/03/2019 02:45 7 9 0 6 3 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 06/03/2019 02:45 8 5 7 4 2 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 05/03/2019 02:45 6 5 8 1 2 0
CANTERBURY Monday , 04/03/2019 02:45 3 5 8 2 1 6
CANTERBURY Sunday , 03/03/2019 02:45 4 5 6 8 4 3
CANTERBURY Saturday , 02/03/2019 02:45 7 1 0 4 3 3
CANTERBURY Friday , 01/03/2019 02:45 2 5 0 9 7 3
CANTERBURY Thursday , 28/02/2019 02:45 3 1 7 4 5 6
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 27/02/2019 02:45 7 0 3 5 2 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 26/02/2019 02:45 2 1 6 0 8 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 25/02/2019 02:45 5 0 2 8 6 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 24/02/2019 02:45 1 3 0 5 9 8
CANTERBURY Saturday , 23/02/2019 02:45 2 6 5 7 1 4
CANTERBURY Friday , 22/02/2019 02:45 2 0 5 6 9 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 21/02/2019 02:45 1 2 4 8 7 9
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 20/02/2019 02:45 5 6 0 2 7 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 19/02/2019 02:45 3 8 9 6 7 4
CANTERBURY Monday , 18/02/2019 02:45 6 7 8 5 9 0
CANTERBURY Sunday , 17/02/2019 02:45 3 7 8 6 9 1
CANTERBURY Saturday , 16/02/2019 02:45 9 1 8 0 0 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 15/02/2019 02:45 6 5 2 4 7 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 14/02/2019 02:45 7 3 4 0 6 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 13/02/2019 02:45 3 6 8 9 8 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 12/02/2019 02:45 9 1 7 0 3 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 11/02/2019 02:45 8 6 9 1 5 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 10/02/2019 02:45 3 9 0 5 4 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 09/02/2019 02:45 3 2 9 4 9 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 08/02/2019 02:45 4 2 1 8 6 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 07/02/2019 02:45 0 2 7 6 5 1
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 06/02/2019 02:45 5 7 2 4 8 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 05/02/2019 02:45 5 2 8 9 0 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 04/02/2019 02:45 4 9 8 7 3 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 03/02/2019 02:45 1 8 7 4 3 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 02/02/2019 02:45 5 6 3 2 8 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 01/02/2019 02:45 7 2 0 8 6 5
CANTERBURY Thursday , 31/01/2019 02:45 3 4 7 2 9 8
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 30/01/2019 02:45 9 5 7 0 5 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 29/01/2019 02:45 2 8 3 7 4 4