Check Ticket

DURHAM
citydatetimeresult
DURHAM Friday , 24/01/2020 11:45 2 4 2 5 6 4
DURHAM Thursday , 23/01/2020 11:45 8 9 6 5 8 0
DURHAM Wednesday , 22/01/2020 11:45 7 5 2 4 0 9
DURHAM Tuesday , 21/01/2020 11:45 3 1 3 5 9 9
DURHAM Monday , 20/01/2020 11:45 1 2 6 0 6 3
DURHAM Sunday , 19/01/2020 11:45 9 1 8 8 2 9
DURHAM Saturday , 18/01/2020 11:45 7 8 4 5 5 0
DURHAM Friday , 17/01/2020 11:45 5 9 1 6 3 2
DURHAM Thursday , 16/01/2020 11:45 4 8 6 8 5 1
DURHAM Wednesday , 15/01/2020 11:45 2 4 7 0 0 7
DURHAM Tuesday , 14/01/2020 11:45 9 9 2 4 2 6
DURHAM Monday , 13/01/2020 11:45 9 5 5 0 8 5
DURHAM Sunday , 12/01/2020 11:45 5 4 4 8 1 7
DURHAM Saturday , 11/01/2020 11:45 4 0 7 5 5 0
DURHAM Friday , 10/01/2020 11:45 5 1 1 3 4 3
DURHAM Thursday , 09/01/2020 11:45 0 1 0 8 4 4
DURHAM Wednesday , 08/01/2020 11:45 1 2 0 2 6 1
DURHAM Tuesday , 07/01/2020 11:45 5 2 8 7 2 8
DURHAM Monday , 06/01/2020 11:45 7 5 1 1 4 8
DURHAM Sunday , 05/01/2020 11:45 1 4 6 0 4 4
DURHAM Saturday , 04/01/2020 11:45 2 3 9 2 9 1
DURHAM Friday , 03/01/2020 11:45 0 9 5 0 5 9
DURHAM Thursday , 02/01/2020 11:45 8 8 5 1 0 7
DURHAM Wednesday , 01/01/2020 11:45 7 4 4 3 3 9
DURHAM Tuesday , 31/12/2019 11:45 2 3 8 5 6 2
DURHAM Monday , 30/12/2019 11:45 2 8 6 5 1 3
DURHAM Sunday , 29/12/2019 11:45 8 4 4 2 2 0
DURHAM Saturday , 28/12/2019 11:45 0 2 3 5 1 0
DURHAM Friday , 27/12/2019 11:45 9 0 1 3 0 2
DURHAM Thursday , 26/12/2019 11:45 3 6 7 5 7 3
DURHAM Wednesday , 25/12/2019 11:45 1 7 3 2 5 2
DURHAM Tuesday , 24/12/2019 11:45 4 3 0 7 7 5
DURHAM Monday , 23/12/2019 11:45 8 4 4 3 6 2
DURHAM Sunday , 22/12/2019 11:45 5 6 6 5 7 0
DURHAM Saturday , 21/12/2019 11:45 5 1 0 2 9 8
DURHAM Friday , 20/12/2019 11:45 3 6 7 5 3 4
DURHAM Thursday , 19/12/2019 11:45 0 6 1 5 9 5
DURHAM Wednesday , 18/12/2019 11:45 0 8 9 8 5 3
DURHAM Tuesday , 17/12/2019 11:45 9 3 7 1 5 2
DURHAM Monday , 16/12/2019 11:45 6 6 8 7 2 9
DURHAM Sunday , 15/12/2019 11:45 6 0 3 2 2 8
DURHAM Saturday , 14/12/2019 11:45 9 0 5 6 8 6
DURHAM Friday , 13/12/2019 11:45 0 6 5 3 2 8
DURHAM Thursday , 12/12/2019 11:45 7 5 1 6 8 0
DURHAM Wednesday , 11/12/2019 11:45 5 3 9 9 6 4
DURHAM Tuesday , 10/12/2019 11:45 5 6 9 9 2 1
DURHAM Monday , 09/12/2019 11:45 6 5 5 2 9 6
DURHAM Sunday , 08/12/2019 11:45 4 3 6 2 7 0
DURHAM Saturday , 07/12/2019 11:45 9 8 8 4 6 1
DURHAM Friday , 06/12/2019 11:45 6 1 8 4 2 4