Check Ticket

DURHAM
citydatetimeresult
DURHAM Saturday , 19/09/2020 11:45 7 1 1 0 6 0
DURHAM Friday , 18/09/2020 11:45 2 3 1 9 0 0
DURHAM Thursday , 17/09/2020 11:45 8 0 3 7 6 3
DURHAM Wednesday , 16/09/2020 11:45 8 4 1 6 5 3
DURHAM Tuesday , 15/09/2020 11:45 9 6 3 5 7 0
DURHAM Monday , 14/09/2020 11:45 9 3 5 8 1 7
DURHAM Sunday , 13/09/2020 11:45 7 5 4 3 0 3
DURHAM Saturday , 12/09/2020 11:45 6 0 1 2 2 4
DURHAM Friday , 11/09/2020 11:45 3 7 5 3 6 6
DURHAM Thursday , 10/09/2020 11:45 4 0 6 7 1 7
DURHAM Wednesday , 09/09/2020 11:45 2 8 3 7 5 3
DURHAM Tuesday , 08/09/2020 11:45 6 1 7 1 0 2
DURHAM Monday , 07/09/2020 11:45 8 0 3 5 7 1
DURHAM Sunday , 06/09/2020 11:45 7 3 6 2 2 8
DURHAM Saturday , 05/09/2020 11:45 3 2 5 6 1 6
DURHAM Friday , 04/09/2020 11:45 5 2 1 8 8 0
DURHAM Thursday , 03/09/2020 11:45 8 4 1 9 6 6
DURHAM Wednesday , 02/09/2020 11:45 6 4 3 2 3 8
DURHAM Tuesday , 01/09/2020 11:45 2 3 8 8 6 5
DURHAM Monday , 31/08/2020 11:45 6 3 2 2 1 7
DURHAM Sunday , 30/08/2020 11:45 1 0 5 7 7 2
DURHAM Saturday , 29/08/2020 11:45 7 2 6 4 0 4
DURHAM Friday , 28/08/2020 11:45 7 6 5 4 9 4
DURHAM Thursday , 27/08/2020 11:45 6 2 2 7 5 1
DURHAM Wednesday , 26/08/2020 11:45 0 4 7 3 5 2
DURHAM Tuesday , 25/08/2020 11:45 0 3 7 1 6 2
DURHAM Monday , 24/08/2020 11:45 1 0 7 2 4 7
DURHAM Sunday , 23/08/2020 11:45 3 2 7 3 7 5
DURHAM Saturday , 22/08/2020 11:45 1 8 6 5 1 9
DURHAM Friday , 21/08/2020 11:45 4 2 3 5 6 9
DURHAM Thursday , 20/08/2020 11:45 2 1 7 6 4 6
DURHAM Wednesday , 19/08/2020 11:45 2 0 7 1 1 5
DURHAM Tuesday , 18/08/2020 11:45 2 4 6 0 7 1
DURHAM Monday , 17/08/2020 11:45 4 2 6 8 7 7
DURHAM Sunday , 16/08/2020 11:45 4 7 8 2 1 5
DURHAM Saturday , 15/08/2020 11:45 5 4 2 6 1 0
DURHAM Friday , 14/08/2020 11:45 0 8 2 4 3 5
DURHAM Thursday , 13/08/2020 11:45 9 6 0 3 1 5
DURHAM Wednesday , 12/08/2020 11:45 9 0 4 6 1 2
DURHAM Tuesday , 11/08/2020 11:45 1 2 6 8 5 8
DURHAM Monday , 10/08/2020 11:45 2 0 8 9 8 5
DURHAM Sunday , 09/08/2020 11:45 5 2 7 7 9 6
DURHAM Saturday , 08/08/2020 11:45 2 1 5 4 4 1
DURHAM Friday , 07/08/2020 11:45 6 0 5 5 7 3
DURHAM Thursday , 06/08/2020 11:45 8 6 7 3 1 5
DURHAM Wednesday , 05/08/2020 11:45 1 0 5 5 6 4
DURHAM Tuesday , 04/08/2020 11:45 1 1 3 0 5 8
DURHAM Monday , 03/08/2020 11:45 4 8 5 6 9 1
DURHAM Sunday , 02/08/2020 11:45 2 3 3 4 6 6
DURHAM Saturday , 01/08/2020 11:45 1 7 5 3 3 0