Check Ticket

EXETER
citydatetimeresult
EXETER Sunday , 09/05/2021 01:45 1 8 0 8 4 4
EXETER Saturday , 08/05/2021 01:45 3 6 5 4 4 8
EXETER Friday , 07/05/2021 01:45 1 6 5 3 4 9
EXETER Thursday , 06/05/2021 01:45 4 7 0 8 2 4
EXETER Wednesday , 05/05/2021 01:45 0 3 1 1 3 6
EXETER Tuesday , 04/05/2021 01:45 5 8 7 5 4 1
EXETER Monday , 03/05/2021 01:45 7 1 0 6 7 8
EXETER Sunday , 02/05/2021 01:45 6 5 8 2 0 7
EXETER Saturday , 01/05/2021 01:45 0 5 5 7 1 1
EXETER Friday , 30/04/2021 01:45 5 6 1 4 9 7
EXETER Thursday , 29/04/2021 01:45 0 9 4 2 5 2
EXETER Wednesday , 28/04/2021 01:45 3 4 9 9 4 6
EXETER Tuesday , 27/04/2021 01:45 8 3 0 9 1 9
EXETER Monday , 26/04/2021 01:45 9 7 9 1 3 1
EXETER Sunday , 25/04/2021 01:45 3 5 4 3 4 9
EXETER Saturday , 24/04/2021 01:45 5 6 8 2 1 3
EXETER Friday , 23/04/2021 01:45 3 7 9 1 8 9
EXETER Thursday , 22/04/2021 01:45 5 1 2 6 7 8
EXETER Wednesday , 21/04/2021 01:45 0 1 5 2 7 2
EXETER Tuesday , 20/04/2021 01:45 4 5 1 1 8 7
EXETER Monday , 19/04/2021 01:45 7 0 4 5 5 8
EXETER Sunday , 18/04/2021 01:45 6 2 4 5 4 8
EXETER Saturday , 17/04/2021 01:45 4 3 7 8 4 6
EXETER Friday , 16/04/2021 01:45 4 3 7 8 3 1
EXETER Thursday , 15/04/2021 01:45 1 5 2 4 1 5
EXETER Wednesday , 14/04/2021 01:45 1 8 0 2 5 6
EXETER Tuesday , 13/04/2021 01:45 5 4 1 4 0 2
EXETER Monday , 12/04/2021 01:45 8 0 9 7 8 6
EXETER Sunday , 11/04/2021 01:45 3 9 7 5 8 6
EXETER Saturday , 10/04/2021 01:45 4 2 0 9 4 6
EXETER Friday , 09/04/2021 01:45 2 1 8 4 3 8
EXETER Thursday , 08/04/2021 01:45 1 6 3 8 7 3
EXETER Wednesday , 07/04/2021 01:45 2 3 6 0 7 4
EXETER Tuesday , 06/04/2021 01:45 8 5 7 0 0 4
EXETER Monday , 05/04/2021 01:45 1 6 9 3 8 2
EXETER Sunday , 04/04/2021 01:45 9 2 1 6 0 5
EXETER Saturday , 03/04/2021 01:45 7 3 8 2 4 7
EXETER Friday , 02/04/2021 01:45 0 6 0 3 8 8
EXETER Thursday , 01/04/2021 01:45 5 3 9 4 2 2
EXETER Wednesday , 31/03/2021 01:45 9 3 0 3 9 7
EXETER Tuesday , 30/03/2021 01:45 0 9 7 5 0 7
EXETER Monday , 29/03/2021 01:45 9 6 9 7 2 6
EXETER Sunday , 28/03/2021 01:45 3 2 3 8 1 0
EXETER Saturday , 27/03/2021 01:45 0 8 8 9 5 2
EXETER Friday , 26/03/2021 01:45 6 8 3 9 4 7
EXETER Thursday , 25/03/2021 01:45 2 0 1 3 1 6
EXETER Wednesday , 24/03/2021 01:45 3 4 0 0 8 1
EXETER Tuesday , 23/03/2021 01:45 7 0 8 2 6 7
EXETER Monday , 22/03/2021 01:45 0 7 4 5 4 4
EXETER Sunday , 21/03/2021 01:45 3 5 8 0 6 8