Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Friday , 24/01/2020 13:45 4 2 7 2 5 0
LEEDS Thursday , 23/01/2020 13:45 1 7 4 1 9 9
LEEDS Wednesday , 22/01/2020 13:45 4 8 4 5 5 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 21/01/2020 13:45 0 5 2 2 9 8
LEEDS Monday , 20/01/2020 13:45 9 6 1 2 6 3
LEEDS Sunday , 19/01/2020 13:45 5 9 6 6 4 6
LEEDS Saturday , 18/01/2020 13:45 2 5 8 5 9 2
LEEDS Friday , 17/01/2020 13:45 8 4 6 3 8 9
LEEDS Thursday , 16/01/2020 13:45 8 4 8 6 8 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 15/01/2020 13:45 4 6 2 0 4 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 14/01/2020 13:45 8 9 1 0 9 3
LEEDS Monday , 13/01/2020 13:45 4 3 3 4 9 3
LEEDS Sunday , 12/01/2020 13:45 1 4 6 7 1 8
LEEDS Saturday , 11/01/2020 13:45 1 3 8 5 6 3
LEEDS Friday , 10/01/2020 13:45 5 9 4 6 1 9
LEEDS Thursday , 09/01/2020 13:45 7 1 1 0 3 0
LEEDS Wednesday , 08/01/2020 13:45 3 4 3 5 6 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 07/01/2020 13:45 5 7 7 0 6 4
LEEDS Monday , 06/01/2020 13:45 8 4 6 8 3 3
LEEDS Sunday , 05/01/2020 13:45 6 0 8 2 8 3
LEEDS Saturday , 04/01/2020 13:45 7 8 6 2 1 4
LEEDS Friday , 03/01/2020 13:45 7 4 5 8 8 2
LEEDS Thursday , 02/01/2020 13:45 5 0 4 5 0 4
LEEDS Wednesday , 01/01/2020 13:45 2 3 2 4 8 3
LEEDS Tuesday , 31/12/2019 13:45 0 9 1 6 7 0
LEEDS Monday , 30/12/2019 13:45 0 4 9 7 6 3
LEEDS Sunday , 29/12/2019 13:45 9 8 7 0 0 3
LEEDS Saturday , 28/12/2019 13:45 8 1 5 2 4 2
LEEDS Friday , 27/12/2019 13:45 7 3 9 1 5 2
LEEDS Thursday , 26/12/2019 13:45 4 9 2 5 8 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 25/12/2019 13:45 2 3 5 5 7 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 24/12/2019 13:45 3 0 4 2 2 6
LEEDS Monday , 23/12/2019 13:45 2 9 6 1 3 5
LEEDS Sunday , 22/12/2019 13:45 9 6 4 5 7 8
LEEDS Saturday , 21/12/2019 13:45 5 4 8 4 7 7
LEEDS Friday , 20/12/2019 13:45 7 5 8 0 3 4
LEEDS Thursday , 19/12/2019 13:45 3 6 6 8 1 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 18/12/2019 13:45 1 0 2 7 7 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 17/12/2019 13:45 4 7 2 0 9 4
LEEDS Monday , 16/12/2019 13:45 4 4 9 4 8 0
LEEDS Sunday , 15/12/2019 13:45 1 7 2 0 3 0
LEEDS Saturday , 14/12/2019 13:45 9 1 4 3 2 2
LEEDS Friday , 13/12/2019 13:45 1 7 3 8 5 2
LEEDS Thursday , 12/12/2019 13:45 3 2 6 0 4 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 11/12/2019 13:45 3 0 4 5 1 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 10/12/2019 13:45 7 0 8 2 4 6
LEEDS Monday , 09/12/2019 13:45 1 2 7 6 3 7
LEEDS Sunday , 08/12/2019 13:45 6 1 9 8 8 5
LEEDS Saturday , 07/12/2019 13:45 3 7 1 4 0 0
LEEDS Friday , 06/12/2019 13:45 2 9 9 7 1 9