Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Tuesday , 25/09/2018 13:45 3 2 8 9 0 4
LEEDS Monday , 24/09/2018 13:45 8 7 3 4 1 1
LEEDS Sunday , 23/09/2018 13:45 2 5 0 3 7 4
LEEDS Saturday , 22/09/2018 13:45 5 1 3 7 0 7
LEEDS Friday , 21/09/2018 13:45 3 7 1 2 2 9
LEEDS Thursday , 20/09/2018 13:45 4 1 8 6 5 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 19/09/2018 13:45 0 5 4 7 6 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 18/09/2018 13:45 1 7 6 3 5 3
LEEDS Monday , 17/09/2018 13:45 4 1 5 9 6 3
LEEDS Sunday , 16/09/2018 13:45 8 6 7 0 3 9
LEEDS Saturday , 15/09/2018 13:45 6 1 4 5 5 8
LEEDS Friday , 14/09/2018 13:45 2 6 4 8 2 9
LEEDS Thursday , 13/09/2018 13:45 6 4 0 8 1 7
LEEDS Wednesday , 12/09/2018 13:45 3 6 7 5 2 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 11/09/2018 13:45 6 7 5 4 8 9
LEEDS Monday , 10/09/2018 13:45 0 4 8 2 9 7
LEEDS Sunday , 09/09/2018 13:45 4 2 1 6 3 3
LEEDS Saturday , 08/09/2018 13:45 2 9 8 4 5 1
LEEDS Friday , 07/09/2018 13:45 9 4 8 2 8 7
LEEDS Thursday , 06/09/2018 13:45 6 1 8 3 4 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 05/09/2018 13:45 3 9 5 7 4 1
LEEDS Tuesday , 04/09/2018 13:45 7 5 4 6 1 1
LEEDS Monday , 03/09/2018 13:45 1 7 5 9 9 6
LEEDS Sunday , 02/09/2018 13:45 2 6 9 7 4 4
LEEDS Saturday , 01/09/2018 13:45 4 7 3 9 5 0
LEEDS Friday , 31/08/2018 13:45 5 4 2 9 3 4
LEEDS Thursday , 30/08/2018 13:45 5 4 7 9 8 8
LEEDS Wednesday , 29/08/2018 13:45 3 4 7 1 5 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 28/08/2018 13:45 7 3 6 4 1 0
LEEDS Monday , 27/08/2018 13:45 9 1 8 1 6 3
LEEDS Sunday , 26/08/2018 13:45 1 6 9 5 2 0
LEEDS Saturday , 25/08/2018 13:45 3 5 1 0 6 4
LEEDS Friday , 24/08/2018 13:45 7 6 8 3 1 0
LEEDS Thursday , 23/08/2018 13:45 0 4 9 0 2 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 22/08/2018 13:45 5 1 4 0 9 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 21/08/2018 13:45 2 8 1 7 5 7
LEEDS Monday , 20/08/2018 13:45 7 8 5 6 0 9
LEEDS Sunday , 19/08/2018 13:45 7 8 3 4 3 1
LEEDS Saturday , 18/08/2018 13:45 3 8 0 2 6 9
LEEDS Friday , 17/08/2018 13:45 3 5 0 7 0 3
LEEDS Thursday , 16/08/2018 13:45 3 0 4 9 7 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 15/08/2018 13:45 8 3 2 9 0 5
LEEDS Tuesday , 14/08/2018 13:45 2 6 4 1 9 8
LEEDS Monday , 13/08/2018 13:45 5 7 4 8 8 2
LEEDS Sunday , 12/08/2018 13:45 5 2 6 0 2 9
LEEDS Saturday , 11/08/2018 13:45 0 2 9 4 6 5
LEEDS Friday , 10/08/2018 13:45 1 5 0 9 2 2
LEEDS Thursday , 09/08/2018 13:45 4 1 8 3 8 4
LEEDS Wednesday , 08/08/2018 13:45 4 6 5 9 8 5
LEEDS Tuesday , 07/08/2018 13:45 5 7 3 2 6 6