Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Friday , 22/06/2018 13:45 6 0 4 1 5 1
LEEDS Thursday , 21/06/2018 13:45 7 9 3 5 4 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 20/06/2018 13:45 3 4 9 2 8 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 19/06/2018 13:45 4 8 2 1 4 7
LEEDS Monday , 18/06/2018 13:45 2 4 9 8 1 5
LEEDS Sunday , 17/06/2018 13:45 8 3 7 6 2 9
LEEDS Saturday , 16/06/2018 13:45 1 7 4 6 0 5
LEEDS Friday , 15/06/2018 13:45 0 3 4 7 2 2
LEEDS Thursday , 14/06/2018 13:45 1 4 9 2 5 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 13/06/2018 13:45 8 5 7 9 8 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 12/06/2018 13:45 7 0 4 5 5 8
LEEDS Monday , 11/06/2018 13:45 7 5 9 4 0 2
LEEDS Sunday , 10/06/2018 13:45 8 7 4 9 3 3
LEEDS Saturday , 09/06/2018 13:45 5 7 8 0 8 2
LEEDS Friday , 08/06/2018 13:45 9 2 4 7 2 1
LEEDS Thursday , 07/06/2018 13:45 4 3 2 5 0 7
LEEDS Wednesday , 06/06/2018 13:45 1 4 0 7 6 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 05/06/2018 13:45 6 7 5 3 4 7
LEEDS Monday , 04/06/2018 13:45 4 6 5 7 1 1
LEEDS Sunday , 03/06/2018 13:45 0 6 2 7 9 6
LEEDS Saturday , 02/06/2018 13:45 7 3 4 8 5 9
LEEDS Friday , 01/06/2018 13:45 6 8 4 7 8 5
LEEDS Thursday , 31/05/2018 13:45 4 8 6 1 2 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 30/05/2018 13:45 8 7 6 9 6 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 29/05/2018 13:45 8 2 6 7 9 7
LEEDS Monday , 28/05/2018 13:45 3 8 4 9 7 2
LEEDS Sunday , 27/05/2018 13:45 1 2 4 8 5 9
LEEDS Saturday , 26/05/2018 13:45 1 5 3 9 6 9
LEEDS Friday , 25/05/2018 13:45 6 4 3 2 2 5
LEEDS Thursday , 24/05/2018 13:45 0 2 3 0 4 8
LEEDS Wednesday , 23/05/2018 13:45 9 5 1 4 7 7
LEEDS Tuesday , 22/05/2018 13:45 4 6 0 2 2 5
LEEDS Monday , 21/05/2018 13:45 7 2 4 5 3 0
LEEDS Sunday , 20/05/2018 13:45 2 5 6 7 2 7
LEEDS Saturday , 19/05/2018 13:45 7 4 6 2 3 5
LEEDS Friday , 18/05/2018 13:45 6 2 3 4 7 6
LEEDS Thursday , 17/05/2018 13:45 2 5 7 3 1 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 16/05/2018 13:45 5 9 4 1 3 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 15/05/2018 13:45 6 3 1 5 4 1
LEEDS Monday , 14/05/2018 13:45 4 8 5 5 2 1
LEEDS Sunday , 13/05/2018 13:45 1 5 6 7 3 4
LEEDS Saturday , 12/05/2018 13:45 3 6 4 4 2 3
LEEDS Friday , 11/05/2018 13:45 1 3 8 8 9 0
LEEDS Thursday , 10/05/2018 13:45 6 7 1 7 3 8
LEEDS Wednesday , 09/05/2018 13:45 7 0 3 2 4 9
LEEDS Tuesday , 08/05/2018 13:45 3 0 9 2 5 6
LEEDS Monday , 07/05/2018 13:45 7 7 4 1 5 0
LEEDS Sunday , 06/05/2018 13:45 4 7 6 2 1 5
LEEDS Saturday , 05/05/2018 13:45 9 4 2 5 0 0
LEEDS Friday , 04/05/2018 13:45 4 6 1 9 3 0