Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Thursday , 26/11/2020 13:45 7 2 8 3 1 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 25/11/2020 13:45 0 1 7 5 3 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 24/11/2020 13:45 5 0 6 1 0 1
LEEDS Monday , 23/11/2020 13:45 1 5 7 6 9 0
LEEDS Sunday , 22/11/2020 13:45 9 7 0 6 6 4
LEEDS Saturday , 21/11/2020 13:45 4 2 7 5 6 8
LEEDS Friday , 20/11/2020 13:45 3 5 6 7 7 0
LEEDS Thursday , 19/11/2020 13:45 9 4 7 2 3 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 18/11/2020 13:45 7 0 4 8 5 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 17/11/2020 13:45 8 4 5 6 1 3
LEEDS Monday , 16/11/2020 13:45 1 0 6 9 2 4
LEEDS Sunday , 15/11/2020 13:45 3 2 8 6 0 0
LEEDS Saturday , 14/11/2020 13:45 4 2 0 2 2 1
LEEDS Friday , 13/11/2020 13:45 3 0 8 3 6 6
LEEDS Thursday , 12/11/2020 13:45 8 0 7 1 5 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 11/11/2020 13:45 4 2 6 8 0 1
LEEDS Tuesday , 10/11/2020 13:45 1 4 5 3 8 2
LEEDS Monday , 09/11/2020 13:45 2 4 8 6 5 3
LEEDS Sunday , 08/11/2020 13:45 9 7 5 0 3 3
LEEDS Saturday , 07/11/2020 13:45 1 1 3 2 4 3
LEEDS Friday , 06/11/2020 13:45 5 0 7 6 1 9
LEEDS Thursday , 05/11/2020 13:45 3 0 6 4 1 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 04/11/2020 13:45 2 3 5 5 1 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 03/11/2020 13:45 4 3 1 5 9 2
LEEDS Monday , 02/11/2020 13:45 2 5 9 9 8 5
LEEDS Sunday , 01/11/2020 13:45 3 0 2 4 1 0
LEEDS Saturday , 31/10/2020 13:45 7 9 3 8 8 4
LEEDS Friday , 30/10/2020 13:45 3 6 7 4 5 0
LEEDS Thursday , 29/10/2020 13:45 0 2 5 9 9 1
LEEDS Wednesday , 28/10/2020 13:45 8 7 0 2 6 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 27/10/2020 13:45 4 3 6 8 9 0
LEEDS Monday , 26/10/2020 13:45 2 0 6 4 0 5
LEEDS Sunday , 25/10/2020 13:45 1 3 2 4 2 7
LEEDS Saturday , 24/10/2020 13:45 3 7 8 8 5 6
LEEDS Friday , 23/10/2020 13:45 1 5 3 7 1 1
LEEDS Thursday , 22/10/2020 13:45 2 6 7 8 4 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 21/10/2020 13:45 3 2 8 5 4 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 20/10/2020 13:45 3 7 5 1 4 1
LEEDS Monday , 19/10/2020 13:45 9 0 8 8 0 4
LEEDS Sunday , 18/10/2020 13:45 1 5 8 6 6 7
LEEDS Saturday , 17/10/2020 13:45 5 0 8 6 7 1
LEEDS Friday , 16/10/2020 13:45 2 3 2 8 0 5
LEEDS Thursday , 15/10/2020 13:45 5 0 2 4 3 4
LEEDS Wednesday , 14/10/2020 13:45 8 0 2 7 3 9
LEEDS Tuesday , 13/10/2020 13:45 2 0 5 7 7 9
LEEDS Monday , 12/10/2020 13:45 5 4 4 6 2 0
LEEDS Sunday , 11/10/2020 13:45 4 9 6 2 2 0
LEEDS Saturday , 10/10/2020 13:45 0 1 5 7 2 3
LEEDS Friday , 09/10/2020 13:45 1 2 0 7 6 0
LEEDS Thursday , 08/10/2020 13:45 7 8 2 5 5 1