Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Sunday , 20/01/2019 13:45 6 8 9 3 1 9
LEEDS Saturday , 19/01/2019 13:45 9 4 3 5 8 5
LEEDS Friday , 18/01/2019 13:45 8 9 1 5 6 4
LEEDS Thursday , 17/01/2019 13:45 6 8 3 7 5 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 16/01/2019 13:45 2 3 9 8 0 1
LEEDS Tuesday , 15/01/2019 13:45 4 7 5 1 5 6
LEEDS Monday , 14/01/2019 13:45 8 0 2 5 4 7
LEEDS Sunday , 13/01/2019 13:45 2 1 8 4 0 3
LEEDS Saturday , 12/01/2019 13:45 4 8 9 2 0 3
LEEDS Friday , 11/01/2019 13:45 9 5 8 7 3 6
LEEDS Thursday , 10/01/2019 13:45 1 7 4 9 5 9
LEEDS Wednesday , 09/01/2019 13:45 8 6 4 3 2 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 08/01/2019 13:45 9 0 2 3 7 1
LEEDS Monday , 07/01/2019 13:45 3 8 0 7 7 9
LEEDS Sunday , 06/01/2019 13:45 2 7 9 8 4 6
LEEDS Saturday , 05/01/2019 13:45 3 8 4 1 5 9
LEEDS Friday , 04/01/2019 13:45 6 3 9 2 5 4
LEEDS Thursday , 03/01/2019 13:45 0 8 3 4 2 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 02/01/2019 13:45 0 6 5 4 4 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 01/01/2019 13:45 2 6 8 1 9 1
LEEDS Monday , 31/12/2018 13:45 3 7 8 4 2 0
LEEDS Sunday , 30/12/2018 13:45 9 5 6 4 8 8
LEEDS Saturday , 29/12/2018 13:45 3 5 4 2 9 8
LEEDS Friday , 28/12/2018 13:45 6 1 0 3 5 9
LEEDS Thursday , 27/12/2018 13:45 2 8 6 9 7 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 26/12/2018 13:45 7 4 5 2 0 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 25/12/2018 13:45 7 2 6 0 9 4
LEEDS Monday , 24/12/2018 13:45 9 6 6 1 1 4
LEEDS Sunday , 23/12/2018 13:45 3 5 1 8 1 7
LEEDS Saturday , 22/12/2018 13:45 0 6 7 5 8 9
LEEDS Friday , 21/12/2018 13:45 2 7 4 6 3 9
LEEDS Thursday , 20/12/2018 13:45 1 2 9 0 9 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 19/12/2018 13:45 5 9 3 3 1 3
LEEDS Tuesday , 18/12/2018 13:45 5 7 8 0 6 9
LEEDS Monday , 17/12/2018 13:45 8 0 6 1 7 2
LEEDS Sunday , 16/12/2018 13:45 0 1 3 6 9 7
LEEDS Saturday , 15/12/2018 13:45 7 6 8 3 0 5
LEEDS Friday , 14/12/2018 13:45 3 2 2 8 7 6
LEEDS Thursday , 13/12/2018 13:45 9 6 0 3 2 4
LEEDS Wednesday , 12/12/2018 13:45 5 4 9 2 4 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 11/12/2018 13:45 4 5 0 3 9 1
LEEDS Monday , 10/12/2018 13:45 7 8 9 1 0 6
LEEDS Sunday , 09/12/2018 13:45 8 3 4 5 9 5
LEEDS Saturday , 08/12/2018 13:45 6 8 7 0 2 0
LEEDS Friday , 07/12/2018 13:45 5 4 7 2 1 3
LEEDS Thursday , 06/12/2018 13:45 3 4 5 1 6 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 05/12/2018 13:45 8 4 6 0 7 9
LEEDS Tuesday , 04/12/2018 13:45 0 5 2 2 8 9
LEEDS Monday , 03/12/2018 13:45 9 6 8 1 7 5
LEEDS Sunday , 02/12/2018 13:45 4 3 9 2 7 8