Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Monday , 08/03/2021 13:45 1 0 8 6 7 2
LEEDS Sunday , 07/03/2021 13:45 9 3 4 6 7 0
LEEDS Saturday , 06/03/2021 13:45 2 5 6 0 1 6
LEEDS Friday , 05/03/2021 13:45 3 0 5 2 7 2
LEEDS Thursday , 04/03/2021 13:45 9 1 7 4 2 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 03/03/2021 13:45 2 8 7 5 3 1
LEEDS Tuesday , 02/03/2021 13:45 7 3 3 0 4 0
LEEDS Monday , 01/03/2021 13:45 5 6 2 2 0 4
LEEDS Sunday , 28/02/2021 13:45 1 0 6 4 3 0
LEEDS Saturday , 27/02/2021 13:45 2 5 3 1 1 9
LEEDS Friday , 26/02/2021 13:45 3 5 1 6 4 7
LEEDS Thursday , 25/02/2021 13:45 1 2 5 0 0 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 24/02/2021 13:45 7 6 1 3 3 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 23/02/2021 13:45 6 3 8 2 0 2
LEEDS Monday , 22/02/2021 13:45 6 5 3 0 8 7
LEEDS Sunday , 21/02/2021 13:45 9 4 6 7 4 0
LEEDS Saturday , 20/02/2021 13:45 7 2 2 1 3 9
LEEDS Friday , 19/02/2021 13:45 2 6 3 4 3 0
LEEDS Thursday , 18/02/2021 13:45 1 7 7 5 6 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 17/02/2021 13:45 0 4 1 3 8 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 16/02/2021 13:45 3 5 9 6 4 0
LEEDS Monday , 15/02/2021 13:45 4 3 5 2 2 6
LEEDS Sunday , 14/02/2021 13:45 6 3 8 0 1 5
LEEDS Saturday , 13/02/2021 13:45 6 3 8 2 0 7
LEEDS Friday , 12/02/2021 13:45 0 0 8 6 5 1
LEEDS Thursday , 11/02/2021 13:45 3 9 0 1 1 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 10/02/2021 13:45 9 5 1 7 7 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 09/02/2021 13:45 9 1 0 8 8 6
LEEDS Monday , 08/02/2021 13:45 2 9 1 6 7 0
LEEDS Sunday , 07/02/2021 13:45 8 2 3 4 9 3
LEEDS Saturday , 06/02/2021 13:45 0 5 3 1 1 8
LEEDS Friday , 05/02/2021 13:45 2 8 1 6 2 5
LEEDS Thursday , 04/02/2021 13:45 0 2 8 5 6 0
LEEDS Wednesday , 03/02/2021 13:45 3 0 5 6 2 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 02/02/2021 13:45 5 3 8 5 4 7
LEEDS Monday , 01/02/2021 13:45 1 0 0 6 2 8
LEEDS Sunday , 31/01/2021 13:45 3 0 7 8 9 1
LEEDS Saturday , 30/01/2021 13:45 9 2 5 8 3 6
LEEDS Friday , 29/01/2021 13:45 6 4 1 0 4 4
LEEDS Thursday , 28/01/2021 13:45 8 8 7 6 9 7
LEEDS Wednesday , 27/01/2021 13:45 9 3 0 6 5 8
LEEDS Tuesday , 26/01/2021 13:45 4 2 6 6 6 0
LEEDS Monday , 25/01/2021 13:45 6 0 2 4 8 9
LEEDS Sunday , 24/01/2021 13:45 2 1 4 0 4 6
LEEDS Saturday , 23/01/2021 13:45 8 5 2 1 4 6
LEEDS Friday , 22/01/2021 13:45 2 7 1 6 8 1
LEEDS Thursday , 21/01/2021 13:45 4 9 5 5 3 7
LEEDS Wednesday , 20/01/2021 13:45 7 0 2 5 7 5
LEEDS Tuesday , 19/01/2021 13:45 4 0 9 7 5 3
LEEDS Monday , 18/01/2021 13:45 9 7 5 1 3 1