Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Saturday , 19/09/2020 13:45 9 7 4 6 5 1
LEEDS Friday , 18/09/2020 13:45 7 5 6 2 1 0
LEEDS Thursday , 17/09/2020 13:45 3 4 7 8 5 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 16/09/2020 13:45 1 8 9 4 7 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 15/09/2020 13:45 4 5 7 7 2 6
LEEDS Monday , 14/09/2020 13:45 7 5 9 8 0 5
LEEDS Sunday , 13/09/2020 13:45 5 3 6 1 4 0
LEEDS Saturday , 12/09/2020 13:45 4 7 2 3 0 0
LEEDS Friday , 11/09/2020 13:45 3 4 1 5 6 7
LEEDS Thursday , 10/09/2020 13:45 3 0 7 9 5 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 09/09/2020 13:45 1 4 9 8 7 7
LEEDS Tuesday , 08/09/2020 13:45 4 7 6 1 0 0
LEEDS Monday , 07/09/2020 13:45 2 5 7 6 2 9
LEEDS Sunday , 06/09/2020 13:45 6 0 8 7 9 4
LEEDS Saturday , 05/09/2020 13:45 6 0 5 2 7 4
LEEDS Friday , 04/09/2020 13:45 7 6 8 3 2 9
LEEDS Thursday , 03/09/2020 13:45 6 1 8 7 0 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 02/09/2020 13:45 7 6 0 7 9 1
LEEDS Tuesday , 01/09/2020 13:45 0 7 9 2 6 6
LEEDS Monday , 31/08/2020 13:45 9 2 1 4 6 6
LEEDS Sunday , 30/08/2020 13:45 5 2 0 1 1 3
LEEDS Saturday , 29/08/2020 13:45 9 1 7 3 0 3
LEEDS Friday , 28/08/2020 13:45 8 3 4 0 4 7
LEEDS Thursday , 27/08/2020 13:45 4 1 2 3 7 8
LEEDS Wednesday , 26/08/2020 13:45 9 7 0 2 8 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 25/08/2020 13:45 6 2 3 4 5 9
LEEDS Monday , 24/08/2020 13:45 3 8 5 6 6 7
LEEDS Sunday , 23/08/2020 13:45 1 9 7 7 6 2
LEEDS Saturday , 22/08/2020 13:45 7 9 0 3 3 4
LEEDS Friday , 21/08/2020 13:45 5 3 7 8 1 0
LEEDS Thursday , 20/08/2020 13:45 0 7 3 5 2 4
LEEDS Wednesday , 19/08/2020 13:45 7 2 5 6 9 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 18/08/2020 13:45 6 0 9 1 3 7
LEEDS Monday , 17/08/2020 13:45 2 8 4 1 5 3
LEEDS Sunday , 16/08/2020 13:45 1 7 4 8 5 9
LEEDS Saturday , 15/08/2020 13:45 2 2 4 1 7 3
LEEDS Friday , 14/08/2020 13:45 3 1 6 6 8 2
LEEDS Thursday , 13/08/2020 13:45 4 7 5 5 2 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 12/08/2020 13:45 4 1 1 9 2 0
LEEDS Tuesday , 11/08/2020 13:45 7 4 5 4 2 6
LEEDS Monday , 10/08/2020 13:45 0 4 1 5 0 8
LEEDS Sunday , 09/08/2020 13:45 7 4 9 6 6 1
LEEDS Saturday , 08/08/2020 13:45 6 5 2 4 3 9
LEEDS Friday , 07/08/2020 13:45 4 0 8 5 9 1
LEEDS Thursday , 06/08/2020 13:45 7 8 2 6 1 5
LEEDS Wednesday , 05/08/2020 13:45 3 2 1 4 3 2
LEEDS Tuesday , 04/08/2020 13:45 2 6 5 4 0 1
LEEDS Monday , 03/08/2020 13:45 3 8 2 4 0 9
LEEDS Sunday , 02/08/2020 13:45 1 0 3 6 5 2
LEEDS Saturday , 01/08/2020 13:45 7 6 8 1 1 0