Check Ticket

OXFORD
citydatetimeresult
OXFORD Tuesday , 12/11/2019 12:45 2 3 8 5 5 6
OXFORD Monday , 11/11/2019 12:45 4 0 7 1 8 2
OXFORD Sunday , 10/11/2019 12:45 7 5 0 6 5 2
OXFORD Saturday , 09/11/2019 12:45 7 8 9 5 2 0
OXFORD Friday , 08/11/2019 12:45 5 6 2 1 9 9
OXFORD Thursday , 07/11/2019 12:45 1 5 6 3 4 0
OXFORD Wednesday , 06/11/2019 12:45 0 1 6 4 7 9
OXFORD Tuesday , 05/11/2019 12:45 1 2 3 5 4 0
OXFORD Monday , 04/11/2019 12:45 3 8 5 1 9 0
OXFORD Sunday , 03/11/2019 12:45 3 2 0 4 6 6
OXFORD Saturday , 02/11/2019 12:45 2 2 3 4 8 7
OXFORD Friday , 01/11/2019 12:45 8 3 9 1 2 0
OXFORD Thursday , 31/10/2019 12:45 3 4 4 5 1 6
OXFORD Wednesday , 30/10/2019 12:45 4 8 5 3 0 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 29/10/2019 12:45 7 2 1 6 1 3
OXFORD Monday , 28/10/2019 12:45 6 1 2 2 0 8
OXFORD Sunday , 27/10/2019 12:45 7 0 2 1 6 3
OXFORD Saturday , 26/10/2019 12:45 1 6 7 1 7 4
OXFORD Friday , 25/10/2019 12:45 3 6 0 9 7 5
OXFORD Thursday , 24/10/2019 12:45 1 3 7 7 8 5
OXFORD Wednesday , 23/10/2019 12:45 9 7 1 2 7 8
OXFORD Tuesday , 22/10/2019 12:45 9 3 8 7 7 0
OXFORD Monday , 21/10/2019 12:45 9 3 5 7 1 6
OXFORD Sunday , 20/10/2019 12:45 6 5 3 8 9 8
OXFORD Saturday , 19/10/2019 12:45 1 8 3 5 0 4
OXFORD Friday , 18/10/2019 12:45 9 5 3 8 8 6
OXFORD Thursday , 17/10/2019 12:45 6 1 3 8 9 4
OXFORD Wednesday , 16/10/2019 12:45 4 2 5 8 4 2
OXFORD Tuesday , 15/10/2019 12:45 9 5 4 0 1 5
OXFORD Monday , 14/10/2019 12:45 3 8 3 5 8 5
OXFORD Sunday , 13/10/2019 12:45 0 6 4 9 9 0
OXFORD Saturday , 12/10/2019 12:45 6 3 6 3 9 9
OXFORD Friday , 11/10/2019 12:45 5 6 1 1 5 7
OXFORD Thursday , 10/10/2019 12:45 2 5 9 5 2 8
OXFORD Wednesday , 09/10/2019 12:45 1 0 9 9 0 1
OXFORD Tuesday , 08/10/2019 12:45 6 4 4 3 8 8
OXFORD Monday , 07/10/2019 12:45 0 5 6 0 5 5
OXFORD Sunday , 06/10/2019 12:45 1 0 5 0 1 7
OXFORD Saturday , 05/10/2019 12:45 1 4 1 0 4 1
OXFORD Friday , 04/10/2019 12:45 3 1 5 9 1 3
OXFORD Thursday , 03/10/2019 12:45 2 9 5 5 6 2
OXFORD Wednesday , 02/10/2019 12:45 9 0 9 0 8 3
OXFORD Tuesday , 01/10/2019 12:45 4 8 9 4 6 8
OXFORD Monday , 30/09/2019 12:45 9 2 1 9 9 2
OXFORD Sunday , 29/09/2019 12:45 4 1 3 6 9 9
OXFORD Saturday , 28/09/2019 12:45 5 3 3 2 4 2
OXFORD Friday , 27/09/2019 12:45 9 1 8 9 1 4
OXFORD Thursday , 26/09/2019 12:45 6 8 2 9 5 3
OXFORD Wednesday , 25/09/2019 12:45 4 2 1 6 7 5
OXFORD Tuesday , 24/09/2019 12:45 6 2 9 4 2 0