Check Ticket

OXFORD
citydatetimeresult
OXFORD Friday , 24/01/2020 12:45 8 0 9 0 8 8
OXFORD Thursday , 23/01/2020 12:45 7 1 1 4 6 6
OXFORD Wednesday , 22/01/2020 12:45 8 4 5 5 4 8
OXFORD Tuesday , 21/01/2020 12:45 1 3 8 7 2 3
OXFORD Monday , 20/01/2020 12:45 6 9 2 1 5 6
OXFORD Sunday , 19/01/2020 12:45 7 0 6 0 0 3
OXFORD Saturday , 18/01/2020 12:45 5 3 6 6 5 3
OXFORD Friday , 17/01/2020 12:45 4 3 3 4 2 6
OXFORD Thursday , 16/01/2020 12:45 9 9 9 4 4 3
OXFORD Wednesday , 15/01/2020 12:45 3 3 8 6 2 3
OXFORD Tuesday , 14/01/2020 12:45 6 2 2 5 3 5
OXFORD Monday , 13/01/2020 12:45 2 9 4 3 8 7
OXFORD Sunday , 12/01/2020 12:45 4 7 7 9 9 2
OXFORD Saturday , 11/01/2020 12:45 5 0 4 9 0 4
OXFORD Friday , 10/01/2020 12:45 0 2 8 8 9 6
OXFORD Thursday , 09/01/2020 12:45 1 3 3 2 2 1
OXFORD Wednesday , 08/01/2020 12:45 7 5 2 3 6 6
OXFORD Tuesday , 07/01/2020 12:45 3 3 5 7 5 3
OXFORD Monday , 06/01/2020 12:45 6 4 3 8 4 6
OXFORD Sunday , 05/01/2020 12:45 0 4 8 8 7 0
OXFORD Saturday , 04/01/2020 12:45 5 6 9 7 7 0
OXFORD Friday , 03/01/2020 12:45 9 1 2 2 1 9
OXFORD Thursday , 02/01/2020 12:45 2 4 9 1 3 1
OXFORD Wednesday , 01/01/2020 12:45 3 8 5 4 0 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 31/12/2019 12:45 4 5 3 5 4 7
OXFORD Monday , 30/12/2019 12:45 1 0 5 5 0 3
OXFORD Sunday , 29/12/2019 12:45 3 5 5 0 6 4
OXFORD Saturday , 28/12/2019 12:45 4 6 1 2 7 5
OXFORD Friday , 27/12/2019 12:45 2 6 7 3 3 8
OXFORD Thursday , 26/12/2019 12:45 2 4 0 8 7 7
OXFORD Wednesday , 25/12/2019 12:45 8 8 7 6 1 6
OXFORD Tuesday , 24/12/2019 12:45 0 2 5 6 3 1
OXFORD Monday , 23/12/2019 12:45 5 3 8 1 0 4
OXFORD Sunday , 22/12/2019 12:45 7 5 3 2 1 0
OXFORD Saturday , 21/12/2019 12:45 0 7 6 9 2 3
OXFORD Friday , 20/12/2019 12:45 8 5 0 2 2 2
OXFORD Thursday , 19/12/2019 12:45 4 7 2 5 3 8
OXFORD Wednesday , 18/12/2019 12:45 6 3 7 8 8 4
OXFORD Tuesday , 17/12/2019 12:45 2 5 8 6 4 0
OXFORD Monday , 16/12/2019 12:45 7 3 6 8 0 5
OXFORD Sunday , 15/12/2019 12:45 2 6 7 0 4 1
OXFORD Saturday , 14/12/2019 12:45 4 3 7 2 2 1
OXFORD Friday , 13/12/2019 12:45 6 5 5 5 7 0
OXFORD Thursday , 12/12/2019 12:45 4 0 3 6 6 9
OXFORD Wednesday , 11/12/2019 12:45 6 4 3 5 0 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 10/12/2019 12:45 1 3 4 4 2 0
OXFORD Monday , 09/12/2019 12:45 9 7 1 3 5 5
OXFORD Sunday , 08/12/2019 12:45 0 8 5 5 2 1
OXFORD Saturday , 07/12/2019 12:45 6 4 5 3 3 1
OXFORD Friday , 06/12/2019 12:45 9 2 4 0 6 3