Check Ticket

OXFORD
citydatetimeresult
OXFORD Friday , 19/07/2019 12:45 8 6 1 3 2 6
OXFORD Thursday , 18/07/2019 12:45 2 7 9 6 8 9
OXFORD Wednesday , 17/07/2019 12:45 9 7 9 1 0 8
OXFORD Tuesday , 16/07/2019 12:45 6 9 8 7 0 9
OXFORD Monday , 15/07/2019 12:45 5 2 2 7 1 6
OXFORD Sunday , 14/07/2019 12:45 2 1 4 6 8 7
OXFORD Saturday , 13/07/2019 12:45 3 1 4 5 2 0
OXFORD Friday , 12/07/2019 12:45 2 6 0 3 1 2
OXFORD Thursday , 11/07/2019 12:45 0 7 6 4 1 1
OXFORD Wednesday , 10/07/2019 12:45 8 7 2 4 7 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 09/07/2019 12:45 2 3 5 0 2 6
OXFORD Monday , 08/07/2019 12:45 5 4 9 4 3 2
OXFORD Sunday , 07/07/2019 12:45 1 4 8 0 9 2
OXFORD Saturday , 06/07/2019 12:45 7 1 0 0 3 5
OXFORD Friday , 05/07/2019 12:45 8 3 5 1 2 9
OXFORD Thursday , 04/07/2019 12:45 3 4 7 5 0 6
OXFORD Wednesday , 03/07/2019 12:45 3 9 1 2 8 2
OXFORD Tuesday , 02/07/2019 12:45 0 5 7 6 1 1
OXFORD Monday , 01/07/2019 12:45 1 6 2 0 0 8
OXFORD Sunday , 30/06/2019 12:45 3 2 5 6 4 0
OXFORD Saturday , 29/06/2019 12:45 9 8 4 0 1 3
OXFORD Friday , 28/06/2019 12:45 9 1 8 5 3 6
OXFORD Thursday , 27/06/2019 12:45 5 0 9 3 3 7
OXFORD Wednesday , 26/06/2019 12:45 8 2 7 1 9 3
OXFORD Tuesday , 25/06/2019 12:45 9 1 6 5 8 0
OXFORD Monday , 24/06/2019 12:45 6 5 4 0 7 2
OXFORD Sunday , 23/06/2019 12:45 7 1 8 5 3 4
OXFORD Saturday , 22/06/2019 12:45 8 3 1 4 5 2
OXFORD Friday , 21/06/2019 12:45 0 7 1 9 3 9
OXFORD Thursday , 20/06/2019 12:45 8 0 4 9 5 5
OXFORD Wednesday , 19/06/2019 12:45 1 4 3 9 0 6
OXFORD Tuesday , 18/06/2019 12:45 3 0 7 2 4 5
OXFORD Monday , 17/06/2019 12:45 1 5 2 9 6 3
OXFORD Sunday , 16/06/2019 12:45 2 7 3 4 1 8
OXFORD Saturday , 15/06/2019 12:45 4 6 3 2 7 9
OXFORD Friday , 14/06/2019 12:45 6 3 0 9 4 8
OXFORD Thursday , 13/06/2019 12:45 8 6 0 4 7 2
OXFORD Wednesday , 12/06/2019 12:45 3 5 1 0 5 2
OXFORD Tuesday , 11/06/2019 12:45 0 1 7 2 3 5
OXFORD Monday , 10/06/2019 12:45 3 8 5 1 0 0
OXFORD Sunday , 09/06/2019 12:45 9 2 6 5 0 4
OXFORD Saturday , 08/06/2019 12:45 1 9 0 3 7 5
OXFORD Friday , 07/06/2019 12:45 3 8 5 6 0 0
OXFORD Thursday , 06/06/2019 12:45 4 6 5 3 2 0
OXFORD Wednesday , 05/06/2019 12:45 2 6 4 1 0 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 04/06/2019 12:45 6 5 8 7 3 3
OXFORD Monday , 03/06/2019 12:45 7 0 9 8 6 1
OXFORD Sunday , 02/06/2019 12:45 0 1 9 2 3 8
OXFORD Saturday , 01/06/2019 12:45 0 6 2 1 1 3
OXFORD Friday , 31/05/2019 12:45 4 5 2 2 1 9