Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Friday , 24/01/2020 14:45 2 4 4 6 5 5
READING Thursday , 23/01/2020 14:45 8 7 8 0 7 7
READING Wednesday , 22/01/2020 14:45 3 7 8 0 0 0
READING Tuesday , 21/01/2020 14:45 8 8 2 1 1 2
READING Monday , 20/01/2020 14:45 3 1 9 5 6 1
READING Sunday , 19/01/2020 14:45 2 3 3 7 2 9
READING Saturday , 18/01/2020 14:45 2 4 0 7 2 0
READING Friday , 17/01/2020 14:45 6 4 2 4 2 6
READING Thursday , 16/01/2020 14:45 4 5 6 2 1 1
READING Wednesday , 15/01/2020 14:45 2 4 6 0 2 5
READING Tuesday , 14/01/2020 14:45 5 6 0 9 8 4
READING Monday , 13/01/2020 14:45 3 2 5 9 7 1
READING Sunday , 12/01/2020 14:45 2 3 2 6 3 8
READING Saturday , 11/01/2020 14:45 9 7 9 9 1 0
READING Friday , 10/01/2020 14:45 6 5 5 7 8 8
READING Thursday , 09/01/2020 14:45 3 8 4 6 6 2
READING Wednesday , 08/01/2020 14:45 2 2 5 0 4 4
READING Tuesday , 07/01/2020 14:45 8 3 1 1 8 1
READING Monday , 06/01/2020 14:45 3 3 6 6 5 2
READING Sunday , 05/01/2020 14:45 9 7 0 9 0 3
READING Saturday , 04/01/2020 14:45 8 7 7 4 4 1
READING Friday , 03/01/2020 14:45 5 7 4 5 4 2
READING Thursday , 02/01/2020 14:45 4 7 4 7 6 2
READING Wednesday , 01/01/2020 14:45 9 6 6 3 9 3
READING Tuesday , 31/12/2019 14:45 6 6 9 0 7 9
READING Monday , 30/12/2019 14:45 5 6 7 1 0 1
READING Sunday , 29/12/2019 14:45 5 7 0 8 4 4
READING Saturday , 28/12/2019 14:45 4 0 7 2 2 0
READING Friday , 27/12/2019 14:45 8 5 6 4 1 4
READING Thursday , 26/12/2019 14:45 1 8 4 3 6 6
READING Wednesday , 25/12/2019 14:45 1 9 2 4 4 0
READING Tuesday , 24/12/2019 14:45 9 9 2 6 5 1
READING Monday , 23/12/2019 14:45 0 1 3 4 4 2
READING Sunday , 22/12/2019 14:45 4 8 4 1 3 2
READING Saturday , 21/12/2019 14:45 9 1 1 6 7 2
READING Friday , 20/12/2019 14:45 4 0 1 5 9 9
READING Thursday , 19/12/2019 14:45 8 3 6 4 4 8
READING Wednesday , 18/12/2019 14:45 6 4 0 2 7 3
READING Tuesday , 17/12/2019 14:45 5 3 1 1 2 4
READING Monday , 16/12/2019 14:45 9 8 2 7 6 6
READING Sunday , 15/12/2019 14:45 7 0 4 8 1 3
READING Saturday , 14/12/2019 14:45 9 9 6 4 3 1
READING Friday , 13/12/2019 14:45 2 4 7 5 3 6
READING Thursday , 12/12/2019 14:45 9 8 4 5 1 2
READING Wednesday , 11/12/2019 14:45 5 4 2 1 3 8
READING Tuesday , 10/12/2019 14:45 6 5 2 7 0 8
READING Monday , 09/12/2019 14:45 4 9 5 4 1 0
READING Sunday , 08/12/2019 14:45 9 2 4 6 3 4
READING Saturday , 07/12/2019 14:45 5 0 7 2 2 3
READING Friday , 06/12/2019 14:45 6 2 5 8 1 8