Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Wednesday , 21/11/2018 14:45 3 3 4 8 6 1
READING Tuesday , 20/11/2018 14:45 0 5 4 2 9 7
READING Monday , 19/11/2018 14:45 2 4 6 9 9 1
READING Sunday , 18/11/2018 14:45 8 3 0 2 9 7
READING Saturday , 17/11/2018 14:45 9 8 3 7 5 7
READING Friday , 16/11/2018 14:45 5 0 8 7 9 7
READING Thursday , 15/11/2018 14:45 6 2 8 0 0 5
READING Wednesday , 14/11/2018 14:45 3 6 1 5 0 4
READING Tuesday , 13/11/2018 14:45 8 0 1 8 7 5
READING Monday , 12/11/2018 14:45 6 2 2 3 0 8
READING Sunday , 11/11/2018 14:45 0 1 5 9 6 6
READING Saturday , 10/11/2018 14:45 5 8 2 1 9 7
READING Friday , 09/11/2018 14:45 1 4 9 7 0 3
READING Thursday , 08/11/2018 14:45 1 0 2 8 8 9
READING Wednesday , 07/11/2018 14:45 8 6 2 0 3 5
READING Tuesday , 06/11/2018 14:45 2 5 8 9 6 0
READING Monday , 05/11/2018 14:45 5 1 4 8 7 8
READING Sunday , 04/11/2018 14:45 8 1 2 3 6 9
READING Saturday , 03/11/2018 14:45 0 3 7 4 9 1
READING Friday , 02/11/2018 14:45 3 6 5 0 2 1
READING Thursday , 01/11/2018 14:45 4 5 2 0 7 0
READING Wednesday , 31/10/2018 14:45 7 1 7 0 2 4
READING Tuesday , 30/10/2018 14:45 8 6 0 0 3 1
READING Monday , 29/10/2018 14:45 5 4 8 2 1 6
READING Sunday , 28/10/2018 14:45 2 6 0 3 1 5
READING Saturday , 27/10/2018 14:45 8 7 6 4 3 1
READING Friday , 26/10/2018 14:45 2 1 4 7 7 7
READING Thursday , 25/10/2018 14:45 3 0 0 6 8 1
READING Wednesday , 24/10/2018 14:45 2 9 6 5 4 8
READING Tuesday , 23/10/2018 14:45 6 2 1 9 8 5
READING Monday , 22/10/2018 14:45 7 5 0 4 9 0
READING Sunday , 21/10/2018 14:45 5 8 7 6 1 8
READING Saturday , 20/10/2018 14:45 9 8 7 2 2 3
READING Friday , 19/10/2018 14:45 7 6 0 0 9 5
READING Thursday , 18/10/2018 14:45 0 1 9 8 2 5
READING Wednesday , 17/10/2018 14:45 1 5 6 8 7 2
READING Tuesday , 16/10/2018 14:45 8 3 9 1 4 0
READING Monday , 15/10/2018 14:45 4 0 2 7 9 6
READING Sunday , 14/10/2018 14:45 4 7 2 9 0 4
READING Saturday , 13/10/2018 14:45 3 0 2 0 5 7
READING Friday , 12/10/2018 14:45 1 8 2 0 7 0
READING Thursday , 11/10/2018 14:45 7 3 4 9 2 4
READING Wednesday , 10/10/2018 14:45 1 9 7 4 0 6
READING Tuesday , 09/10/2018 14:45 7 3 8 4 1 9
READING Monday , 08/10/2018 14:45 3 6 8 2 0 9
READING Sunday , 07/10/2018 14:45 9 8 6 4 9 2
READING Saturday , 06/10/2018 14:45 6 2 9 7 3 0
READING Friday , 05/10/2018 14:45 4 4 6 1 8 9
READING Thursday , 04/10/2018 14:45 9 1 6 3 5 4
READING Wednesday , 03/10/2018 14:45 3 6 1 5 0 8