Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Tuesday , 25/09/2018 14:45 7 4 2 2 6 9
READING Monday , 24/09/2018 14:45 1 6 0 5 7 9
READING Sunday , 23/09/2018 14:45 8 0 5 4 1 3
READING Saturday , 22/09/2018 14:45 4 6 1 9 8 1
READING Friday , 21/09/2018 14:45 8 4 2 6 5 7
READING Thursday , 20/09/2018 14:45 8 3 4 7 0 6
READING Wednesday , 19/09/2018 14:45 6 0 9 7 7 1
READING Tuesday , 18/09/2018 14:45 3 6 0 1 7 2
READING Monday , 17/09/2018 14:45 0 5 4 7 9 4
READING Sunday , 16/09/2018 14:45 0 3 8 2 9 1
READING Saturday , 15/09/2018 14:45 4 8 6 9 7 5
READING Friday , 14/09/2018 14:45 2 9 6 8 0 8
READING Thursday , 13/09/2018 14:45 2 0 6 4 1 8
READING Wednesday , 12/09/2018 14:45 5 6 0 8 0 7
READING Tuesday , 11/09/2018 14:45 5 0 3 1 4 9
READING Monday , 10/09/2018 14:45 2 7 4 3 5 3
READING Sunday , 09/09/2018 14:45 3 6 4 2 9 2
READING Saturday , 08/09/2018 14:45 4 5 7 7 2 0
READING Friday , 07/09/2018 14:45 4 0 7 1 5 8
READING Thursday , 06/09/2018 14:45 5 7 6 2 0 9
READING Wednesday , 05/09/2018 14:45 4 2 1 0 1 8
READING Tuesday , 04/09/2018 14:45 1 0 2 5 5 9
READING Monday , 03/09/2018 14:45 5 6 8 2 3 8
READING Sunday , 02/09/2018 14:45 8 3 5 6 3 0
READING Saturday , 01/09/2018 14:45 3 0 4 1 1 6
READING Friday , 31/08/2018 14:45 8 7 4 5 3 6
READING Thursday , 30/08/2018 14:45 0 7 6 0 9 1
READING Wednesday , 29/08/2018 14:45 0 3 5 7 1 1
READING Tuesday , 28/08/2018 14:45 0 9 8 5 7 6
READING Monday , 27/08/2018 14:45 5 2 7 1 0 8
READING Sunday , 26/08/2018 14:45 9 2 2 3 1 0
READING Saturday , 25/08/2018 14:45 0 7 5 4 3 4
READING Friday , 24/08/2018 14:45 1 7 3 2 8 9
READING Thursday , 23/08/2018 14:45 2 3 3 9 8 7
READING Wednesday , 22/08/2018 14:45 7 0 8 4 4 2
READING Tuesday , 21/08/2018 14:45 3 5 0 8 5 1
READING Monday , 20/08/2018 14:45 1 6 7 2 0 2
READING Sunday , 19/08/2018 14:45 3 2 7 1 2 8
READING Saturday , 18/08/2018 14:45 6 2 1 9 3 1
READING Friday , 17/08/2018 14:45 5 1 7 6 3 4
READING Thursday , 16/08/2018 14:45 6 0 1 2 4 4
READING Wednesday , 15/08/2018 14:45 0 6 3 4 3 8
READING Tuesday , 14/08/2018 14:45 8 3 5 0 2 7
READING Monday , 13/08/2018 14:45 6 0 3 2 8 7
READING Sunday , 12/08/2018 14:45 8 3 5 7 1 5
READING Saturday , 11/08/2018 14:45 7 6 4 0 1 3
READING Friday , 10/08/2018 14:45 5 9 7 2 3 3
READING Thursday , 09/08/2018 14:45 2 5 0 1 8 7
READING Wednesday , 08/08/2018 14:45 2 4 9 7 8 6
READING Tuesday , 07/08/2018 14:45 7 2 0 6 9 3