Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Friday , 10/07/2020 14:45 4 6 1 3 8 8
READING Thursday , 09/07/2020 14:45 9 0 3 1 3 9
READING Wednesday , 08/07/2020 14:45 1 3 7 4 1 5
READING Tuesday , 07/07/2020 14:45 4 7 2 2 9 6
READING Monday , 06/07/2020 14:45 5 3 4 0 6 2
READING Sunday , 05/07/2020 14:45 8 1 6 2 2 2
READING Saturday , 04/07/2020 14:45 7 9 8 7 3 8
READING Friday , 03/07/2020 14:45 1 4 9 3 0 5
READING Thursday , 02/07/2020 14:45 8 4 2 5 1 5
READING Wednesday , 01/07/2020 14:45 1 2 4 1 8 5
READING Tuesday , 30/06/2020 14:45 5 0 8 9 9 4
READING Monday , 29/06/2020 14:45 7 1 4 9 4 8
READING Sunday , 28/06/2020 14:45 0 1 5 5 7 9
READING Saturday , 27/06/2020 14:45 2 4 6 0 7 3
READING Friday , 26/06/2020 14:45 4 3 1 6 5 0
READING Thursday , 25/06/2020 14:45 3 7 9 0 9 7
READING Wednesday , 24/06/2020 14:45 0 9 6 8 1 8
READING Tuesday , 23/06/2020 14:45 3 3 6 8 6 0
READING Monday , 22/06/2020 14:45 0 6 4 7 9 7
READING Sunday , 21/06/2020 14:45 9 2 0 5 1 2
READING Saturday , 20/06/2020 14:45 3 8 4 0 7 7
READING Friday , 19/06/2020 14:45 4 6 8 0 2 9
READING Thursday , 18/06/2020 14:45 2 1 9 6 6 1
READING Wednesday , 17/06/2020 14:45 8 5 9 0 3 7
READING Tuesday , 16/06/2020 14:45 2 7 7 2 8 0
READING Monday , 15/06/2020 14:45 9 4 6 0 8 6
READING Sunday , 14/06/2020 14:45 1 9 2 7 1 7
READING Saturday , 13/06/2020 14:45 7 9 5 2 4 1
READING Friday , 12/06/2020 14:45 3 5 0 3 6 9
READING Thursday , 11/06/2020 14:45 9 3 4 7 8 5
READING Wednesday , 10/06/2020 14:45 7 6 4 0 2 3
READING Tuesday , 09/06/2020 14:45 5 1 3 3 9 8
READING Monday , 08/06/2020 14:45 6 9 1 2 6 1
READING Sunday , 07/06/2020 14:45 1 2 6 0 5 7
READING Saturday , 06/06/2020 14:45 8 1 3 4 2 7
READING Friday , 05/06/2020 14:45 6 1 4 1 6 8
READING Thursday , 04/06/2020 14:45 8 6 1 9 3 3
READING Wednesday , 03/06/2020 14:45 2 0 3 7 4 2
READING Tuesday , 02/06/2020 14:45 3 1 8 5 4 6
READING Monday , 01/06/2020 14:45 1 5 0 2 0 3
READING Sunday , 31/05/2020 14:45 8 6 6 9 8 2
READING Saturday , 30/05/2020 14:45 7 0 9 2 1 9
READING Friday , 29/05/2020 14:45 8 7 1 6 6 4
READING Thursday , 28/05/2020 14:45 0 5 8 0 6 6
READING Wednesday , 27/05/2020 14:45 0 7 8 4 0 9
READING Tuesday , 26/05/2020 14:45 3 2 6 8 2 8
READING Monday , 25/05/2020 14:45 8 9 6 9 4 8
READING Sunday , 24/05/2020 14:45 1 6 1 5 7 3
READING Saturday , 23/05/2020 14:45 3 0 2 4 9 7
READING Friday , 22/05/2020 14:45 1 8 3 6 5 3