Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Wednesday , 18/09/2019 14:45 5 4 9 0 7 6
READING Tuesday , 17/09/2019 14:45 1 2 6 5 4 5
READING Monday , 16/09/2019 14:45 3 8 0 4 2 4
READING Sunday , 15/09/2019 14:45 4 2 1 0 5 0
READING Saturday , 14/09/2019 14:45 2 3 7 4 5 5
READING Friday , 13/09/2019 14:45 4 8 7 5 5 0
READING Thursday , 12/09/2019 14:45 7 6 6 8 3 9
READING Wednesday , 11/09/2019 14:45 0 6 4 7 2 9
READING Tuesday , 10/09/2019 14:45 7 8 9 7 6 4
READING Monday , 09/09/2019 14:45 6 4 0 7 8 8
READING Sunday , 08/09/2019 14:45 6 2 5 9 1 1
READING Saturday , 07/09/2019 14:45 6 9 4 3 0 4
READING Friday , 06/09/2019 14:45 8 9 4 2 3 6
READING Thursday , 05/09/2019 14:45 5 7 8 0 3 8
READING Wednesday , 04/09/2019 14:45 7 3 0 8 4 5
READING Tuesday , 03/09/2019 14:45 6 7 3 4 0 5
READING Monday , 02/09/2019 14:45 3 8 0 6 7 7
READING Sunday , 01/09/2019 14:45 0 3 2 6 4 1
READING Saturday , 31/08/2019 14:45 3 9 7 4 6 4
READING Friday , 30/08/2019 14:45 5 9 0 6 2 3
READING Thursday , 29/08/2019 14:45 0 9 5 7 3 1
READING Wednesday , 28/08/2019 14:45 6 3 7 9 9 5
READING Tuesday , 27/08/2019 14:45 7 9 5 3 2 4
READING Monday , 26/08/2019 14:45 6 5 4 8 9 0
READING Sunday , 25/08/2019 14:45 7 0 2 4 8 9
READING Saturday , 24/08/2019 14:45 3 6 7 4 2 0
READING Friday , 23/08/2019 14:45 7 6 4 9 0 4
READING Thursday , 22/08/2019 14:45 1 5 6 0 2 7
READING Wednesday , 21/08/2019 14:45 8 2 5 1 6 7
READING Tuesday , 20/08/2019 14:45 9 7 1 6 6 2
READING Monday , 19/08/2019 14:45 0 7 3 6 2 5
READING Sunday , 18/08/2019 14:45 5 2 9 7 1 8
READING Saturday , 17/08/2019 14:45 5 9 6 1 3 1
READING Friday , 16/08/2019 14:45 9 5 3 0 1 1
READING Thursday , 15/08/2019 14:45 5 6 9 1 2 2
READING Wednesday , 14/08/2019 14:45 9 1 4 4 7 5
READING Tuesday , 13/08/2019 14:45 5 7 3 6 8 9
READING Monday , 12/08/2019 14:45 6 0 1 9 3 8
READING Sunday , 11/08/2019 14:45 2 1 0 6 7 9
READING Saturday , 10/08/2019 14:45 2 9 4 6 5 1
READING Friday , 09/08/2019 14:45 6 5 8 3 8 7
READING Thursday , 08/08/2019 14:45 9 6 2 3 2 0
READING Wednesday , 07/08/2019 14:45 8 3 9 5 2 5
READING Tuesday , 06/08/2019 14:45 7 0 5 3 4 9
READING Monday , 05/08/2019 14:45 1 3 2 8 9 2
READING Sunday , 04/08/2019 14:45 7 4 5 8 6 8
READING Saturday , 03/08/2019 14:45 0 4 7 9 5 5
READING Friday , 02/08/2019 14:45 7 5 4 0 8 6
READING Thursday , 01/08/2019 14:45 8 7 2 5 9 3
READING Wednesday , 31/07/2019 14:45 5 4 3 7 2 1