Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Tuesday , 19/03/2019 14:45 2 4 1 5 7 7
READING Monday , 18/03/2019 14:45 6 2 7 0 3 2
READING Sunday , 17/03/2019 14:45 4 5 0 8 2 6
READING Saturday , 16/03/2019 14:45 7 4 5 9 0 6
READING Friday , 15/03/2019 14:45 4 1 0 5 9 5
READING Thursday , 14/03/2019 14:45 2 8 1 3 5 7
READING Wednesday , 13/03/2019 14:45 9 6 5 1 3 0
READING Tuesday , 12/03/2019 14:45 1 3 8 0 0 6
READING Monday , 11/03/2019 14:45 4 8 1 6 0 7
READING Sunday , 10/03/2019 14:45 5 4 7 2 1 1
READING Saturday , 09/03/2019 14:45 2 2 7 1 4 0
READING Friday , 08/03/2019 14:45 5 1 7 0 4 6
READING Thursday , 07/03/2019 14:45 1 4 9 7 7 0
READING Wednesday , 06/03/2019 14:45 1 2 7 0 8 8
READING Tuesday , 05/03/2019 14:45 6 5 7 3 4 0
READING Monday , 04/03/2019 14:45 8 6 3 2 5 3
READING Sunday , 03/03/2019 14:45 7 5 1 3 6 5
READING Saturday , 02/03/2019 14:45 4 0 3 7 1 5
READING Friday , 01/03/2019 14:45 2 8 5 3 7 6
READING Thursday , 28/02/2019 14:45 2 3 4 0 0 3
READING Wednesday , 27/02/2019 14:45 3 4 6 5 8 0
READING Tuesday , 26/02/2019 14:45 1 2 4 3 4 5
READING Monday , 25/02/2019 14:45 8 5 4 7 2 0
READING Sunday , 24/02/2019 14:45 8 0 2 2 6 9
READING Saturday , 23/02/2019 14:45 7 8 6 3 2 5
READING Friday , 22/02/2019 14:45 9 2 7 0 0 5
READING Thursday , 21/02/2019 14:45 3 2 0 0 4 7
READING Wednesday , 20/02/2019 14:45 1 4 5 8 8 0
READING Tuesday , 19/02/2019 14:45 6 0 4 1 2 2
READING Monday , 18/02/2019 14:45 7 1 3 8 5 5
READING Sunday , 17/02/2019 14:45 8 6 5 3 7 4
READING Saturday , 16/02/2019 14:45 3 6 8 9 9 1
READING Friday , 15/02/2019 14:45 4 3 2 0 1 5
READING Thursday , 14/02/2019 14:45 8 2 7 6 4 5
READING Wednesday , 13/02/2019 14:45 1 4 9 8 3 3
READING Tuesday , 12/02/2019 14:45 7 2 8 1 9 5
READING Monday , 11/02/2019 14:45 2 4 6 5 8 0
READING Sunday , 10/02/2019 14:45 1 0 8 4 7 2
READING Saturday , 09/02/2019 14:45 9 0 6 7 3 3
READING Friday , 08/02/2019 14:45 3 2 7 2 1 4
READING Thursday , 07/02/2019 14:45 6 8 2 5 1 2
READING Wednesday , 06/02/2019 14:45 0 8 7 6 2 2
READING Tuesday , 05/02/2019 14:45 1 8 0 7 3 6
READING Monday , 04/02/2019 14:45 8 6 0 9 3 7
READING Sunday , 03/02/2019 14:45 8 4 1 4 6 9
READING Saturday , 02/02/2019 14:45 8 4 5 9 3 0
READING Friday , 01/02/2019 14:45 0 5 6 1 4 7
READING Thursday , 31/01/2019 14:45 6 0 1 2 7 6
READING Wednesday , 30/01/2019 14:45 7 0 3 1 4 4
READING Tuesday , 29/01/2019 14:45 5 8 0 4 9 0