Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Friday , 22/06/2018 14:45 4 6 3 0 0 2
READING Thursday , 21/06/2018 14:45 2 1 7 6 5 5
READING Wednesday , 20/06/2018 14:45 5 1 6 7 4 2
READING Tuesday , 19/06/2018 14:45 2 1 5 6 9 9
READING Monday , 18/06/2018 14:45 6 5 2 7 1 1
READING Sunday , 17/06/2018 14:45 1 9 4 0 6 6
READING Saturday , 16/06/2018 14:45 4 5 7 2 6 2
READING Friday , 15/06/2018 14:45 8 7 9 2 1 2
READING Thursday , 14/06/2018 14:45 5 3 4 7 2 2
READING Wednesday , 13/06/2018 14:45 1 4 3 8 7 7
READING Tuesday , 12/06/2018 14:45 3 5 2 4 6 8
READING Monday , 11/06/2018 14:45 1 2 4 8 3 6
READING Sunday , 10/06/2018 14:45 3 2 8 6 7 4
READING Saturday , 09/06/2018 14:45 0 2 9 4 7 7
READING Friday , 08/06/2018 14:45 1 6 5 7 8 3
READING Thursday , 07/06/2018 14:45 2 5 6 8 4 7
READING Wednesday , 06/06/2018 14:45 7 3 1 4 6 4
READING Tuesday , 05/06/2018 14:45 0 3 4 2 7 4
READING Monday , 04/06/2018 14:45 1 7 0 3 7 4
READING Sunday , 03/06/2018 14:45 7 1 9 3 5 2
READING Saturday , 02/06/2018 14:45 0 8 9 1 6 5
READING Friday , 01/06/2018 14:45 4 2 9 1 5 6
READING Thursday , 31/05/2018 14:45 5 4 2 7 8 1
READING Wednesday , 30/05/2018 14:45 3 5 4 2 0 2
READING Tuesday , 29/05/2018 14:45 2 7 4 3 0 8
READING Monday , 28/05/2018 14:45 2 9 6 2 8 4
READING Sunday , 27/05/2018 14:45 9 1 2 1 8 3
READING Saturday , 26/05/2018 14:45 4 8 7 3 5 2
READING Friday , 25/05/2018 14:45 4 5 9 5 7 9
READING Thursday , 24/05/2018 14:45 4 6 5 8 2 1
READING Wednesday , 23/05/2018 14:45 0 8 6 5 5 9
READING Tuesday , 22/05/2018 14:45 2 4 8 9 5 4
READING Monday , 21/05/2018 14:45 4 9 8 2 3 3
READING Sunday , 20/05/2018 14:45 6 8 5 2 4 7
READING Saturday , 19/05/2018 14:45 8 7 3 1 4 9
READING Friday , 18/05/2018 14:45 1 8 6 2 0 0
READING Thursday , 17/05/2018 14:45 8 4 0 6 5 5
READING Wednesday , 16/05/2018 14:45 3 5 9 5 2 3
READING Tuesday , 15/05/2018 14:45 4 7 9 0 3 6
READING Monday , 14/05/2018 14:45 1 9 2 8 3 8
READING Sunday , 13/05/2018 14:45 7 9 8 1 4 8
READING Saturday , 12/05/2018 14:45 4 7 6 5 0 9
READING Friday , 11/05/2018 14:45 0 0 2 1 5 9
READING Thursday , 10/05/2018 14:45 9 5 6 6 0 2
READING Wednesday , 09/05/2018 14:45 2 4 9 7 0 0
READING Tuesday , 08/05/2018 14:45 2 6 8 4 3 5
READING Monday , 07/05/2018 14:45 2 6 2 4 3 0
READING Sunday , 06/05/2018 14:45 8 0 9 4 5 4
READING Saturday , 05/05/2018 14:45 2 6 3 4 9 8
READING Friday , 04/05/2018 14:45 5 9 2 6 5 8