Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Sunday , 09/05/2021 14:45 7 2 5 4 4 0
READING Saturday , 08/05/2021 14:45 9 4 5 5 1 0
READING Friday , 07/05/2021 14:45 4 6 5 9 4 8
READING Thursday , 06/05/2021 14:45 1 0 5 4 8 3
READING Wednesday , 05/05/2021 14:45 5 6 2 9 0 8
READING Tuesday , 04/05/2021 14:45 6 8 7 2 9 5
READING Monday , 03/05/2021 14:45 7 7 6 8 4 9
READING Sunday , 02/05/2021 14:45 9 2 3 6 1 5
READING Saturday , 01/05/2021 14:45 8 6 3 1 0 4
READING Friday , 30/04/2021 14:45 7 3 9 1 1 0
READING Thursday , 29/04/2021 14:45 4 2 1 2 7 9
READING Wednesday , 28/04/2021 14:45 5 2 2 8 7 6
READING Tuesday , 27/04/2021 14:45 8 4 3 7 7 6
READING Monday , 26/04/2021 14:45 1 8 6 7 5 2
READING Sunday , 25/04/2021 14:45 7 8 4 5 3 3
READING Saturday , 24/04/2021 14:45 3 3 4 0 0 2
READING Friday , 23/04/2021 14:45 4 1 4 7 5 2
READING Thursday , 22/04/2021 14:45 2 2 7 5 8 0
READING Wednesday , 21/04/2021 14:45 6 2 7 5 5 1
READING Tuesday , 20/04/2021 14:45 3 2 1 1 5 0
READING Monday , 19/04/2021 14:45 4 0 9 1 8 0
READING Sunday , 18/04/2021 14:45 7 9 0 6 7 4
READING Saturday , 17/04/2021 14:45 3 9 4 6 5 1
READING Friday , 16/04/2021 14:45 8 0 7 4 9 3
READING Thursday , 15/04/2021 14:45 2 8 5 1 0 9
READING Wednesday , 14/04/2021 14:45 2 1 6 5 6 9
READING Tuesday , 13/04/2021 14:45 3 1 0 8 4 7
READING Monday , 12/04/2021 14:45 5 4 9 2 8 3
READING Sunday , 11/04/2021 14:45 4 6 0 8 8 5
READING Saturday , 10/04/2021 14:45 4 2 8 5 3 3
READING Friday , 09/04/2021 14:45 2 0 9 6 7 6
READING Thursday , 08/04/2021 14:45 4 4 8 6 2 7
READING Wednesday , 07/04/2021 14:45 7 4 3 8 0 2
READING Tuesday , 06/04/2021 14:45 6 7 5 8 0 9
READING Monday , 05/04/2021 14:45 4 2 6 7 4 4
READING Sunday , 04/04/2021 14:45 5 0 1 6 8 8
READING Saturday , 03/04/2021 14:45 8 4 3 5 0 6
READING Friday , 02/04/2021 14:45 1 7 6 5 3 2
READING Thursday , 01/04/2021 14:45 7 0 6 2 4 2
READING Wednesday , 31/03/2021 14:45 3 5 0 6 4 1
READING Tuesday , 30/03/2021 14:45 5 4 9 6 8 2
READING Monday , 29/03/2021 14:45 3 1 8 6 0 4
READING Sunday , 28/03/2021 14:45 1 6 0 2 4 8
READING Saturday , 27/03/2021 14:45 9 5 3 6 0 3
READING Friday , 26/03/2021 14:45 0 2 1 3 1 4
READING Thursday , 25/03/2021 14:45 2 2 4 7 5 4
READING Wednesday , 24/03/2021 14:45 2 4 3 6 6 7
READING Tuesday , 23/03/2021 14:45 5 4 6 2 9 1
READING Monday , 22/03/2021 14:45 4 3 2 5 0 2
READING Sunday , 21/03/2021 14:45 6 1 3 7 5 5