Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Monday , 08/03/2021 14:45 2 4 9 0 6 1
READING Sunday , 07/03/2021 14:45 4 6 8 7 7 5
READING Saturday , 06/03/2021 14:45 4 5 9 0 2 0
READING Friday , 05/03/2021 14:45 3 1 7 5 4 4
READING Thursday , 04/03/2021 14:45 9 3 5 7 7 8
READING Wednesday , 03/03/2021 14:45 7 6 8 5 5 3
READING Tuesday , 02/03/2021 14:45 7 4 6 8 2 2
READING Monday , 01/03/2021 14:45 2 5 0 4 8 6
READING Sunday , 28/02/2021 14:45 7 8 5 3 6 6
READING Saturday , 27/02/2021 14:45 6 6 5 9 8 4
READING Friday , 26/02/2021 14:45 1 4 8 3 5 6
READING Thursday , 25/02/2021 14:45 9 0 4 4 5 1
READING Wednesday , 24/02/2021 14:45 3 4 5 9 1 4
READING Tuesday , 23/02/2021 14:45 8 5 7 3 4 0
READING Monday , 22/02/2021 14:45 8 9 7 3 3 4
READING Sunday , 21/02/2021 14:45 3 2 7 5 5 9
READING Saturday , 20/02/2021 14:45 2 4 0 1 5 3
READING Friday , 19/02/2021 14:45 9 6 9 0 2 0
READING Thursday , 18/02/2021 14:45 4 0 8 7 5 1
READING Wednesday , 17/02/2021 14:45 7 9 4 1 2 2
READING Tuesday , 16/02/2021 14:45 9 7 3 8 5 0
READING Monday , 15/02/2021 14:45 5 3 3 5 9 1
READING Sunday , 14/02/2021 14:45 0 4 9 1 7 1
READING Saturday , 13/02/2021 14:45 8 0 4 6 1 1
READING Friday , 12/02/2021 14:45 9 5 6 9 6 5
READING Thursday , 11/02/2021 14:45 1 3 5 5 9 6
READING Wednesday , 10/02/2021 14:45 6 4 3 5 7 3
READING Tuesday , 09/02/2021 14:45 5 3 1 4 0 3
READING Monday , 08/02/2021 14:45 9 6 7 4 4 5
READING Sunday , 07/02/2021 14:45 0 8 9 0 5 4
READING Saturday , 06/02/2021 14:45 3 7 5 6 8 0
READING Friday , 05/02/2021 14:45 4 1 5 5 8 9
READING Thursday , 04/02/2021 14:45 5 3 6 0 6 1
READING Wednesday , 03/02/2021 14:45 8 6 4 0 3 0
READING Tuesday , 02/02/2021 14:45 3 7 6 8 6 9
READING Monday , 01/02/2021 14:45 2 8 7 1 0 9
READING Sunday , 31/01/2021 14:45 5 8 9 6 2 1
READING Saturday , 30/01/2021 14:45 4 7 7 6 1 3
READING Friday , 29/01/2021 14:45 6 8 3 5 4 0
READING Thursday , 28/01/2021 14:45 6 1 2 4 4 5
READING Wednesday , 27/01/2021 14:45 8 8 8 0 4 6
READING Tuesday , 26/01/2021 14:45 8 8 7 6 9 4
READING Monday , 25/01/2021 14:45 9 8 6 5 7 7
READING Sunday , 24/01/2021 14:45 1 5 7 5 2 2
READING Saturday , 23/01/2021 14:45 6 1 8 5 7 9
READING Friday , 22/01/2021 14:45 9 0 6 5 3 2
READING Thursday , 21/01/2021 14:45 6 4 3 8 9 1
READING Wednesday , 20/01/2021 14:45 6 8 4 1 3 4
READING Tuesday , 19/01/2021 14:45 9 5 4 0 8 0
READING Monday , 18/01/2021 14:45 6 4 8 0 0 9