Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Wednesday , 22/05/2019 14:45 8 0 2 9 6 9
READING Tuesday , 21/05/2019 14:45 7 8 8 1 2 4
READING Monday , 20/05/2019 14:45 5 1 8 3 6 7
READING Sunday , 19/05/2019 14:45 7 8 6 4 9 1
READING Saturday , 18/05/2019 14:45 9 4 0 3 5 8
READING Friday , 17/05/2019 14:45 5 8 0 6 6 2
READING Thursday , 16/05/2019 14:45 8 2 0 0 3 4
READING Wednesday , 15/05/2019 14:45 9 4 8 2 6 7
READING Tuesday , 14/05/2019 14:45 7 8 2 6 5 5
READING Monday , 13/05/2019 14:45 0 3 8 1 4 4
READING Sunday , 12/05/2019 14:45 9 1 6 5 7 3
READING Saturday , 11/05/2019 14:45 4 7 6 8 8 0
READING Friday , 10/05/2019 14:45 4 8 1 9 5 5
READING Thursday , 09/05/2019 14:45 1 5 7 7 8 5
READING Wednesday , 08/05/2019 14:45 0 5 4 2 2 8
READING Tuesday , 07/05/2019 14:45 3 8 6 2 2 1
READING Monday , 06/05/2019 14:45 9 6 8 2 4 9
READING Sunday , 05/05/2019 14:45 5 0 9 2 8 1
READING Saturday , 04/05/2019 14:45 9 0 6 4 5 9
READING Friday , 03/05/2019 14:45 4 2 0 1 7 7
READING Thursday , 02/05/2019 14:45 6 7 4 9 8 8
READING Wednesday , 01/05/2019 14:45 2 6 7 9 8 4
READING Tuesday , 30/04/2019 14:45 5 3 4 2 0 1
READING Monday , 29/04/2019 14:45 8 9 3 1 0 2
READING Sunday , 28/04/2019 14:45 5 7 6 1 3 8
READING Saturday , 27/04/2019 14:45 6 3 5 8 9 0
READING Friday , 26/04/2019 14:45 0 2 4 2 9 1
READING Thursday , 25/04/2019 14:45 2 5 0 9 1 7
READING Wednesday , 24/04/2019 14:45 4 1 9 4 0 8
READING Tuesday , 23/04/2019 14:45 4 6 1 5 8 8
READING Monday , 22/04/2019 14:45 7 4 5 9 6 6
READING Sunday , 21/04/2019 14:45 5 6 8 3 9 6
READING Saturday , 20/04/2019 14:45 3 9 0 6 8 4
READING Friday , 19/04/2019 14:45 9 4 0 0 6 1
READING Thursday , 18/04/2019 14:45 6 1 4 2 0 8
READING Wednesday , 17/04/2019 14:45 7 8 6 2 0 0
READING Tuesday , 16/04/2019 14:45 2 8 9 6 3 7
READING Monday , 15/04/2019 14:45 4 3 1 9 5 7
READING Sunday , 14/04/2019 14:45 9 0 9 3 7 6
READING Saturday , 13/04/2019 14:45 1 3 2 6 7 6
READING Friday , 12/04/2019 14:45 2 1 4 3 7 3
READING Thursday , 11/04/2019 14:45 2 4 5 0 8 3
READING Wednesday , 10/04/2019 14:45 4 9 7 3 6 5
READING Tuesday , 09/04/2019 14:45 5 9 1 6 7 8
READING Monday , 08/04/2019 14:45 1 9 4 5 0 5
READING Sunday , 07/04/2019 14:45 9 0 8 5 7 1
READING Saturday , 06/04/2019 14:45 2 1 7 9 7 3
READING Friday , 05/04/2019 14:45 7 1 3 6 5 8
READING Thursday , 04/04/2019 14:45 8 7 6 4 0 5
READING Wednesday , 03/04/2019 14:45 1 3 6 0 9 5