Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Tuesday , 12/11/2019 14:45 5 7 6 2 1 2
READING Monday , 11/11/2019 14:45 2 5 9 3 6 4
READING Sunday , 10/11/2019 14:45 3 0 2 6 7 4
READING Saturday , 09/11/2019 14:45 4 9 1 3 5 8
READING Friday , 08/11/2019 14:45 7 0 2 5 6 6
READING Thursday , 07/11/2019 14:45 3 9 1 2 4 1
READING Wednesday , 06/11/2019 14:45 6 3 5 1 9 4
READING Tuesday , 05/11/2019 14:45 3 7 2 0 4 0
READING Monday , 04/11/2019 14:45 8 7 1 1 3 6
READING Sunday , 03/11/2019 14:45 8 6 4 7 7 5
READING Saturday , 02/11/2019 14:45 6 2 2 7 0 8
READING Friday , 01/11/2019 14:45 4 0 8 5 6 9
READING Thursday , 31/10/2019 14:45 0 1 0 8 0 5
READING Wednesday , 30/10/2019 14:45 3 9 8 2 2 6
READING Tuesday , 29/10/2019 14:45 2 3 2 4 4 8
READING Monday , 28/10/2019 14:45 2 8 4 7 5 0
READING Sunday , 27/10/2019 14:45 5 2 4 6 1 9
READING Saturday , 26/10/2019 14:45 8 9 1 7 8 1
READING Friday , 25/10/2019 14:45 0 3 9 3 6 7
READING Thursday , 24/10/2019 14:45 8 9 3 6 6 8
READING Wednesday , 23/10/2019 14:45 0 6 5 9 8 7
READING Tuesday , 22/10/2019 14:45 8 9 6 6 1 4
READING Monday , 21/10/2019 14:45 3 2 4 1 9 1
READING Sunday , 20/10/2019 14:45 9 8 7 7 1 2
READING Saturday , 19/10/2019 14:45 3 4 7 9 9 1
READING Friday , 18/10/2019 14:45 5 7 8 6 3 1
READING Thursday , 17/10/2019 14:45 5 3 2 0 7 4
READING Wednesday , 16/10/2019 14:45 5 4 3 0 8 7
READING Tuesday , 15/10/2019 14:45 1 5 8 8 8 4
READING Monday , 14/10/2019 14:45 9 3 2 4 3 4
READING Sunday , 13/10/2019 14:45 3 0 7 0 2 3
READING Saturday , 12/10/2019 14:45 5 2 4 2 8 7
READING Friday , 11/10/2019 14:45 7 5 4 7 2 2
READING Thursday , 10/10/2019 14:45 5 3 0 1 1 1
READING Wednesday , 09/10/2019 14:45 5 8 2 8 9 9
READING Tuesday , 08/10/2019 14:45 4 0 0 3 4 3
READING Monday , 07/10/2019 14:45 3 3 0 3 0 7
READING Sunday , 06/10/2019 14:45 6 1 1 7 6 8
READING Saturday , 05/10/2019 14:45 5 3 5 4 9 3
READING Friday , 04/10/2019 14:45 9 9 3 1 5 1
READING Thursday , 03/10/2019 14:45 7 5 4 7 3 5
READING Wednesday , 02/10/2019 14:45 7 7 7 8 5 9
READING Tuesday , 01/10/2019 14:45 0 2 0 6 7 6
READING Monday , 30/09/2019 14:45 3 9 9 2 7 3
READING Sunday , 29/09/2019 14:45 6 0 1 9 4 1
READING Saturday , 28/09/2019 14:45 3 9 7 4 4 4
READING Friday , 27/09/2019 14:45 0 8 5 8 9 4
READING Thursday , 26/09/2019 14:45 8 4 0 1 6 9
READING Wednesday , 25/09/2019 14:45 1 9 0 6 7 8
READING Tuesday , 24/09/2019 14:45 1 0 9 6 4 2