Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Friday , 19/07/2019 14:45 6 7 4 3 3 1
READING Thursday , 18/07/2019 14:45 5 2 5 3 9 3
READING Wednesday , 17/07/2019 14:45 6 1 1 0 3 4
READING Tuesday , 16/07/2019 14:45 8 3 4 0 4 1
READING Monday , 15/07/2019 14:45 5 9 0 0 1 6
READING Sunday , 14/07/2019 14:45 4 3 6 5 0 7
READING Saturday , 13/07/2019 14:45 6 7 3 0 1 8
READING Friday , 12/07/2019 14:45 1 0 6 8 7 7
READING Thursday , 11/07/2019 14:45 3 7 2 0 0 6
READING Wednesday , 10/07/2019 14:45 1 3 8 5 6 7
READING Tuesday , 09/07/2019 14:45 7 5 3 8 2 4
READING Monday , 08/07/2019 14:45 4 8 2 7 1 1
READING Sunday , 07/07/2019 14:45 5 1 2 9 8 8
READING Saturday , 06/07/2019 14:45 2 5 9 6 7 7
READING Friday , 05/07/2019 14:45 3 1 9 5 6 6
READING Thursday , 04/07/2019 14:45 4 8 5 6 3 0
READING Wednesday , 03/07/2019 14:45 1 0 4 0 1 7
READING Tuesday , 02/07/2019 14:45 4 7 3 1 2 1
READING Monday , 01/07/2019 14:45 5 8 9 4 2 9
READING Sunday , 30/06/2019 14:45 9 0 3 4 2 6
READING Saturday , 29/06/2019 14:45 3 4 2 7 0 9
READING Friday , 28/06/2019 14:45 8 7 2 3 1 9
READING Thursday , 27/06/2019 14:45 3 2 0 6 5 6
READING Wednesday , 26/06/2019 14:45 9 0 2 4 1 8
READING Tuesday , 25/06/2019 14:45 1 3 8 0 0 4
READING Monday , 24/06/2019 14:45 2 7 9 3 8 3
READING Sunday , 23/06/2019 14:45 3 8 6 7 9 5
READING Saturday , 22/06/2019 14:45 9 1 8 5 8 2
READING Friday , 21/06/2019 14:45 4 1 6 5 7 5
READING Thursday , 20/06/2019 14:45 1 6 9 1 2 0
READING Wednesday , 19/06/2019 14:45 3 2 8 1 4 1
READING Tuesday , 18/06/2019 14:45 1 4 7 0 8 3
READING Monday , 17/06/2019 14:45 9 5 3 0 6 1
READING Sunday , 16/06/2019 14:45 9 3 1 5 6 9
READING Saturday , 15/06/2019 14:45 6 5 1 4 0 9
READING Friday , 14/06/2019 14:45 2 3 4 5 8 6
READING Thursday , 13/06/2019 14:45 6 4 9 2 5 7
READING Wednesday , 12/06/2019 14:45 2 1 7 9 6 6
READING Tuesday , 11/06/2019 14:45 2 7 3 5 4 9
READING Monday , 10/06/2019 14:45 7 6 2 1 8 4
READING Sunday , 09/06/2019 14:45 7 3 0 2 2 6
READING Saturday , 08/06/2019 14:45 2 3 0 9 4 8
READING Friday , 07/06/2019 14:45 2 6 5 8 7 3
READING Thursday , 06/06/2019 14:45 0 5 1 2 4 4
READING Wednesday , 05/06/2019 14:45 2 6 8 3 9 5
READING Tuesday , 04/06/2019 14:45 5 0 0 6 9 6
READING Monday , 03/06/2019 14:45 1 2 5 0 4 7
READING Sunday , 02/06/2019 14:45 9 6 0 4 7 5
READING Saturday , 01/06/2019 14:45 6 5 3 7 0 1
READING Friday , 31/05/2019 14:45 5 2 8 9 4 1