Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Saturday , 19/09/2020 14:45 8 1 3 5 6 2
READING Friday , 18/09/2020 14:45 2 0 6 5 7 4
READING Thursday , 17/09/2020 14:45 8 1 6 5 4 5
READING Wednesday , 16/09/2020 14:45 2 3 5 8 8 6
READING Tuesday , 15/09/2020 14:45 9 3 6 6 8 2
READING Monday , 14/09/2020 14:45 7 6 5 4 4 3
READING Sunday , 13/09/2020 14:45 1 4 6 6 2 9
READING Saturday , 12/09/2020 14:45 5 1 2 3 6 2
READING Friday , 11/09/2020 14:45 4 9 3 0 0 3
READING Thursday , 10/09/2020 14:45 7 4 5 2 0 6
READING Wednesday , 09/09/2020 14:45 9 7 1 5 5 6
READING Tuesday , 08/09/2020 14:45 9 8 5 3 5 6
READING Monday , 07/09/2020 14:45 2 7 1 7 8 8
READING Sunday , 06/09/2020 14:45 1 8 3 6 0 7
READING Saturday , 05/09/2020 14:45 1 9 8 6 5 4
READING Friday , 04/09/2020 14:45 2 3 8 7 4 5
READING Thursday , 03/09/2020 14:45 9 4 1 2 5 7
READING Wednesday , 02/09/2020 14:45 7 3 4 2 1 0
READING Tuesday , 01/09/2020 14:45 4 2 7 1 0 1
READING Monday , 31/08/2020 14:45 8 5 6 5 0 9
READING Sunday , 30/08/2020 14:45 2 4 8 7 3 9
READING Saturday , 29/08/2020 14:45 6 6 2 4 7 8
READING Friday , 28/08/2020 14:45 3 4 9 6 8 8
READING Thursday , 27/08/2020 14:45 7 4 1 2 6 6
READING Wednesday , 26/08/2020 14:45 2 6 4 0 7 2
READING Tuesday , 25/08/2020 14:45 2 4 6 0 7 9
READING Monday , 24/08/2020 14:45 0 2 7 8 9 6
READING Sunday , 23/08/2020 14:45 8 7 6 0 1 0
READING Saturday , 22/08/2020 14:45 9 3 4 0 5 0
READING Friday , 21/08/2020 14:45 8 5 1 4 6 0
READING Thursday , 20/08/2020 14:45 9 6 4 1 1 0
READING Wednesday , 19/08/2020 14:45 9 1 7 0 3 1
READING Tuesday , 18/08/2020 14:45 9 2 5 4 1 6
READING Monday , 17/08/2020 14:45 0 2 5 7 8 1
READING Sunday , 16/08/2020 14:45 1 3 7 2 8 4
READING Saturday , 15/08/2020 14:45 8 3 1 0 0 4
READING Friday , 14/08/2020 14:45 9 5 9 6 3 2
READING Thursday , 13/08/2020 14:45 4 9 0 3 6 8
READING Wednesday , 12/08/2020 14:45 1 9 6 7 2 8
READING Tuesday , 11/08/2020 14:45 2 1 7 8 5 9
READING Monday , 10/08/2020 14:45 9 4 1 5 2 7
READING Sunday , 09/08/2020 14:45 9 0 1 8 6 1
READING Saturday , 08/08/2020 14:45 1 3 6 4 0 2
READING Friday , 07/08/2020 14:45 4 7 6 6 5 0
READING Thursday , 06/08/2020 14:45 7 3 4 6 8 6
READING Wednesday , 05/08/2020 14:45 2 5 7 9 4 4
READING Tuesday , 04/08/2020 14:45 8 1 0 1 3 6
READING Monday , 03/08/2020 14:45 1 2 3 8 0 9
READING Sunday , 02/08/2020 14:45 6 5 1 4 2 0
READING Saturday , 01/08/2020 14:45 2 9 3 5 7 6