Check Ticket

CANTERBURY
citydatetimeresult
CANTERBURY Sunday , 25/02/2024 02:45 4 7 5 9 8 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 24/02/2024 02:45 2 8 1 2 0 3
CANTERBURY Friday , 23/02/2024 02:45 1 4 3 5 8 0
CANTERBURY Thursday , 22/02/2024 02:45 5 1 2 5 9 8
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 21/02/2024 02:45 0 6 7 1 8 3
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 20/02/2024 02:45 4 2 9 8 5 1
CANTERBURY Monday , 19/02/2024 02:45 0 8 4 6 8 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 18/02/2024 02:45 4 9 2 8 3 6
CANTERBURY Saturday , 17/02/2024 02:45 2 8 1 9 4 2
CANTERBURY Friday , 16/02/2024 02:45 4 0 3 1 2 3
CANTERBURY Thursday , 15/02/2024 02:45 9 7 3 5 1 8
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 14/02/2024 02:45 8 0 7 4 9 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 13/02/2024 02:45 1 8 6 4 4 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 12/02/2024 02:45 2 9 1 4 6 4
CANTERBURY Sunday , 11/02/2024 02:45 7 1 8 4 5 7
CANTERBURY Saturday , 10/02/2024 02:45 6 3 2 9 8 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 09/02/2024 02:45 3 0 8 9 5 8
CANTERBURY Thursday , 08/02/2024 02:45 2 7 6 0 9 3
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 07/02/2024 02:45 1 0 9 5 9 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 06/02/2024 02:45 5 8 3 0 1 3
CANTERBURY Monday , 05/02/2024 02:45 2 5 7 3 0 3
CANTERBURY Sunday , 04/02/2024 02:45 3 0 8 4 2 1
CANTERBURY Saturday , 03/02/2024 02:45 5 1 1 7 3 5
CANTERBURY Friday , 02/02/2024 02:45 1 3 2 7 8 9
CANTERBURY Thursday , 01/02/2024 02:45 0 7 6 9 2 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 31/01/2024 02:45 1 8 7 6 3 6
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 30/01/2024 02:45 4 1 7 2 1 9
CANTERBURY Monday , 29/01/2024 02:45 6 5 9 2 5 8
CANTERBURY Sunday , 28/01/2024 02:45 9 3 4 3 1 4
CANTERBURY Saturday , 27/01/2024 02:45 1 1 2 8 9 0
CANTERBURY Friday , 26/01/2024 02:45 2 9 1 9 1 7
CANTERBURY Thursday , 25/01/2024 02:45 7 8 2 3 5 4
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 24/01/2024 02:45 4 1 5 6 6 5
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 23/01/2024 02:45 4 1 9 7 3 6
CANTERBURY Monday , 22/01/2024 02:45 1 0 7 3 4 9
CANTERBURY Sunday , 21/01/2024 02:45 4 8 2 2 2 2
CANTERBURY Saturday , 20/01/2024 02:45 6 2 7 1 3 9
CANTERBURY Friday , 19/01/2024 02:45 1 9 4 2 2 2
CANTERBURY Thursday , 18/01/2024 02:45 4 0 4 0 5 5
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 17/01/2024 02:45 2 7 3 3 4 9
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 16/01/2024 02:45 4 9 8 2 3 8
CANTERBURY Monday , 15/01/2024 02:45 6 3 2 0 5 2
CANTERBURY Sunday , 14/01/2024 02:45 9 1 4 5 7 0
CANTERBURY Saturday , 13/01/2024 02:45 5 0 4 7 9 7
CANTERBURY Friday , 12/01/2024 02:45 7 3 6 2 1 3
CANTERBURY Thursday , 11/01/2024 02:45 9 7 5 4 6 2
CANTERBURY Wednesday , 10/01/2024 02:45 1 5 0 8 9 4
CANTERBURY Tuesday , 09/01/2024 02:45 4 7 2 6 1 5
CANTERBURY Monday , 08/01/2024 02:45 2 4 6 9 2 1
CANTERBURY Sunday , 07/01/2024 02:45 7 6 0 2 5 1