Check Ticket

LEEDS
citydatetimeresult
LEEDS Saturday , 24/02/2024 13:45 7 6 3 9 6 1
LEEDS Friday , 23/02/2024 13:45 1 8 5 1 1 2
LEEDS Thursday , 22/02/2024 13:45 6 5 8 4 3 8
LEEDS Wednesday , 21/02/2024 13:45 9 8 6 5 4 1
LEEDS Tuesday , 20/02/2024 13:45 4 1 5 6 3 5
LEEDS Monday , 19/02/2024 13:45 2 5 6 9 5 4
LEEDS Sunday , 18/02/2024 13:45 4 5 2 5 6 3
LEEDS Saturday , 17/02/2024 13:45 8 6 5 4 1 7
LEEDS Friday , 16/02/2024 13:45 2 5 4 0 8 0
LEEDS Thursday , 15/02/2024 13:45 3 5 3 6 1 6
LEEDS Wednesday , 14/02/2024 13:45 9 8 6 4 5 6
LEEDS Tuesday , 13/02/2024 13:45 3 1 8 9 4 0
LEEDS Monday , 12/02/2024 13:45 7 4 1 5 6 4
LEEDS Sunday , 11/02/2024 13:45 4 5 8 0 2 7
LEEDS Saturday , 10/02/2024 13:45 0 6 9 7 4 8
LEEDS Friday , 09/02/2024 13:45 5 4 7 3 4 9
LEEDS Thursday , 08/02/2024 13:45 6 3 2 1 1 3
LEEDS Wednesday , 07/02/2024 13:45 2 9 8 6 7 5
LEEDS Tuesday , 06/02/2024 13:45 4 5 3 0 7 3
LEEDS Monday , 05/02/2024 13:45 2 5 3 4 3 1
LEEDS Sunday , 04/02/2024 13:45 6 4 7 6 6 4
LEEDS Saturday , 03/02/2024 13:45 9 7 4 2 9 4
LEEDS Friday , 02/02/2024 13:45 2 5 8 5 9 5
LEEDS Thursday , 01/02/2024 13:45 6 5 1 3 4 4
LEEDS Wednesday , 31/01/2024 13:45 8 7 2 4 6 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 30/01/2024 13:45 6 5 2 5 4 4
LEEDS Monday , 29/01/2024 13:45 7 4 4 6 2 4
LEEDS Sunday , 28/01/2024 13:45 9 6 7 4 8 2
LEEDS Saturday , 27/01/2024 13:45 4 6 2 7 5 4
LEEDS Friday , 26/01/2024 13:45 7 2 5 4 8 5
LEEDS Thursday , 25/01/2024 13:45 2 5 6 8 4 2
LEEDS Wednesday , 24/01/2024 13:45 0 1 7 5 8 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 23/01/2024 13:45 4 2 0 7 9 7
LEEDS Monday , 22/01/2024 13:45 8 2 4 5 4 0
LEEDS Sunday , 21/01/2024 13:45 0 4 6 2 7 7
LEEDS Saturday , 20/01/2024 13:45 4 7 6 7 0 5
LEEDS Friday , 19/01/2024 13:45 3 5 4 1 8 5
LEEDS Thursday , 18/01/2024 13:45 1 9 6 4 0 0
LEEDS Wednesday , 17/01/2024 13:45 9 5 6 5 7 4
LEEDS Tuesday , 16/01/2024 13:45 1 2 7 6 2 7
LEEDS Monday , 15/01/2024 13:45 4 7 9 6 5 8
LEEDS Sunday , 14/01/2024 13:45 4 8 5 1 8 4
LEEDS Saturday , 13/01/2024 13:45 7 2 8 1 5 9
LEEDS Friday , 12/01/2024 13:45 6 1 5 8 9 2
LEEDS Thursday , 11/01/2024 13:45 7 1 4 0 6 9
LEEDS Wednesday , 10/01/2024 13:45 3 2 8 9 8 7
LEEDS Tuesday , 09/01/2024 13:45 3 5 1 4 4 8
LEEDS Monday , 08/01/2024 13:45 0 9 7 7 2 4
LEEDS Sunday , 07/01/2024 13:45 6 3 9 7 1 1
LEEDS Saturday , 06/01/2024 13:45 8 1 4 0 2 6