Check Ticket

OXFORD
citydatetimeresult
OXFORD Saturday , 24/02/2024 12:45 7 6 5 2 6 3
OXFORD Friday , 23/02/2024 12:45 5 3 0 4 3 2
OXFORD Thursday , 22/02/2024 12:45 4 8 0 1 1 8
OXFORD Wednesday , 21/02/2024 12:45 1 1 0 2 4 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 20/02/2024 12:45 2 8 3 7 4 9
OXFORD Monday , 19/02/2024 12:45 9 6 8 4 0 9
OXFORD Sunday , 18/02/2024 12:45 2 1 0 6 8 5
OXFORD Saturday , 17/02/2024 12:45 5 4 2 0 6 8
OXFORD Friday , 16/02/2024 12:45 9 8 6 4 5 6
OXFORD Thursday , 15/02/2024 12:45 6 3 8 4 2 8
OXFORD Wednesday , 14/02/2024 12:45 1 8 5 9 0 5
OXFORD Tuesday , 13/02/2024 12:45 3 5 1 5 8 5
OXFORD Monday , 12/02/2024 12:45 2 6 4 9 3 2
OXFORD Sunday , 11/02/2024 12:45 1 3 2 7 6 8
OXFORD Saturday , 10/02/2024 12:45 6 8 5 3 4 5
OXFORD Friday , 09/02/2024 12:45 6 3 8 0 9 6
OXFORD Thursday , 08/02/2024 12:45 7 8 1 5 6 4
OXFORD Wednesday , 07/02/2024 12:45 3 2 5 6 6 0
OXFORD Tuesday , 06/02/2024 12:45 1 0 1 4 1 9
OXFORD Monday , 05/02/2024 12:45 1 2 0 0 1 0
OXFORD Sunday , 04/02/2024 12:45 1 2 6 0 0 1
OXFORD Saturday , 03/02/2024 12:45 8 7 9 7 6 5
OXFORD Friday , 02/02/2024 12:45 6 7 7 4 0 2
OXFORD Thursday , 01/02/2024 12:45 4 2 3 5 6 5
OXFORD Wednesday , 31/01/2024 12:45 7 2 4 5 8 8
OXFORD Tuesday , 30/01/2024 12:45 1 2 6 7 5 7
OXFORD Monday , 29/01/2024 12:45 5 9 0 4 5 0
OXFORD Sunday , 28/01/2024 12:45 4 5 1 2 3 4
OXFORD Saturday , 27/01/2024 12:45 6 2 9 5 8 9
OXFORD Friday , 26/01/2024 12:45 3 9 8 6 7 5
OXFORD Thursday , 25/01/2024 12:45 6 5 7 0 8 3
OXFORD Wednesday , 24/01/2024 12:45 4 5 1 2 3 7
OXFORD Tuesday , 23/01/2024 12:45 2 5 6 6 0 1
OXFORD Monday , 22/01/2024 12:45 6 3 8 3 0 0
OXFORD Sunday , 21/01/2024 12:45 6 2 3 3 9 8
OXFORD Saturday , 20/01/2024 12:45 6 4 3 8 8 5
OXFORD Friday , 19/01/2024 12:45 8 9 0 7 5 0
OXFORD Thursday , 18/01/2024 12:45 6 1 1 6 7 5
OXFORD Wednesday , 17/01/2024 12:45 2 5 6 0 0 7
OXFORD Tuesday , 16/01/2024 12:45 5 4 8 0 2 9
OXFORD Monday , 15/01/2024 12:45 4 5 6 9 3 0
OXFORD Sunday , 14/01/2024 12:45 3 7 0 6 7 0
OXFORD Saturday , 13/01/2024 12:45 4 5 3 9 2 2
OXFORD Friday , 12/01/2024 12:45 1 8 9 7 2 4
OXFORD Thursday , 11/01/2024 12:45 5 9 0 8 0 8
OXFORD Wednesday , 10/01/2024 12:45 3 3 9 7 2 8
OXFORD Tuesday , 09/01/2024 12:45 3 3 0 7 6 0
OXFORD Monday , 08/01/2024 12:45 8 0 5 4 1 9
OXFORD Sunday , 07/01/2024 12:45 9 1 1 8 8 2
OXFORD Saturday , 06/01/2024 12:45 3 6 8 6 5 9