Check Ticket

READING
citydatetimeresult
READING Saturday , 24/02/2024 14:45 8 3 9 4 1 1
READING Friday , 23/02/2024 14:45 2 9 4 5 5 3
READING Thursday , 22/02/2024 14:45 5 9 7 3 5 1
READING Wednesday , 21/02/2024 14:45 0 5 8 4 5 2
READING Tuesday , 20/02/2024 14:45 6 5 8 9 0 8
READING Monday , 19/02/2024 14:45 1 4 2 1 1 3
READING Sunday , 18/02/2024 14:45 7 2 7 4 3 0
READING Saturday , 17/02/2024 14:45 1 2 9 6 5 9
READING Friday , 16/02/2024 14:45 6 8 0 2 1 2
READING Thursday , 15/02/2024 14:45 0 9 4 3 2 2
READING Wednesday , 14/02/2024 14:45 6 5 4 3 1 2
READING Tuesday , 13/02/2024 14:45 6 4 9 6 8 1
READING Monday , 12/02/2024 14:45 3 2 1 8 7 8
READING Sunday , 11/02/2024 14:45 6 3 0 1 2 4
READING Saturday , 10/02/2024 14:45 6 4 8 0 1 2
READING Friday , 09/02/2024 14:45 3 6 9 5 7 4
READING Thursday , 08/02/2024 14:45 2 3 8 2 8 8
READING Wednesday , 07/02/2024 14:45 2 0 3 6 9 3
READING Tuesday , 06/02/2024 14:45 3 6 4 7 5 7
READING Monday , 05/02/2024 14:45 0 2 0 1 0 2
READING Sunday , 04/02/2024 14:45 3 5 2 8 2 2
READING Saturday , 03/02/2024 14:45 4 5 8 6 1 0
READING Friday , 02/02/2024 14:45 6 9 5 3 8 4
READING Thursday , 01/02/2024 14:45 0 3 4 6 3 3
READING Wednesday , 31/01/2024 14:45 7 8 1 2 3 4
READING Tuesday , 30/01/2024 14:45 0 1 7 6 0 6
READING Monday , 29/01/2024 14:45 0 3 4 9 9 6
READING Sunday , 28/01/2024 14:45 7 6 9 3 4 3
READING Saturday , 27/01/2024 14:45 8 0 9 6 4 6
READING Friday , 26/01/2024 14:45 4 2 1 8 7 4
READING Thursday , 25/01/2024 14:45 9 3 8 0 0 1
READING Wednesday , 24/01/2024 14:45 2 8 9 6 4 2
READING Tuesday , 23/01/2024 14:45 6 5 4 5 2 0
READING Monday , 22/01/2024 14:45 6 3 9 2 7 7
READING Sunday , 21/01/2024 14:45 6 2 1 5 4 0
READING Saturday , 20/01/2024 14:45 6 1 3 3 3 1
READING Friday , 19/01/2024 14:45 8 4 7 2 4 2
READING Thursday , 18/01/2024 14:45 2 5 4 3 3 3
READING Wednesday , 17/01/2024 14:45 9 5 6 4 1 2
READING Tuesday , 16/01/2024 14:45 9 5 6 8 9 0
READING Monday , 15/01/2024 14:45 5 2 4 0 3 9
READING Sunday , 14/01/2024 14:45 1 4 7 2 7 0
READING Saturday , 13/01/2024 14:45 6 4 7 2 3 4
READING Friday , 12/01/2024 14:45 6 3 0 5 0 5
READING Thursday , 11/01/2024 14:45 2 9 5 3 3 7
READING Wednesday , 10/01/2024 14:45 0 6 7 7 1 9
READING Tuesday , 09/01/2024 14:45 7 6 6 1 0 9
READING Monday , 08/01/2024 14:45 2 0 9 1 3 7
READING Sunday , 07/01/2024 14:45 7 2 9 9 4 6
READING Saturday , 06/01/2024 14:45 4 7 9 1 8 9